close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Fine gauge sweater button down shirt. Long sleeves and collared. Two front pockets. Semi-sheer.

*57% Cotton, 43% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 27"
Bust: 48"
Bottom Opening: 48"
Sleeve Length: 23"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great & Comfortable I just tried this on in my local free people store. It is so soft! The rayon mixed in really makes it better than just cotton. The blue is a beautiful color, but I ordered the red. It does run a little big I thought. But I think anyone would get a lot of great use out of it! I definitely want another one! 10.11.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buttondown Beauty This is a great layering piece. Wear it over a dress or tank or by itself. Be careful not to snag the material. It fits only slightly loosely and has a longer shirt tail in the back. A great "go to" top. 9.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 <3 <3 LOVE this top!!! It is soft, lightweight and so cute! The pictures don't show it, but it is a tad longer in the back. Looks so cute tied in the front. The sleeves are a little snug at the bottom, but it helps them stay up the arm. Highly recommended!! 9.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have This shirt is a must have for so many reasons. First it is so versitile, it can be worn by itself during the summer when its hot and it can be layered in the fall. As others have stated it is also really soft and the material is very light. I purchased the xsmall in stone and it fits perfect (5'0 98 lbs) keep in mind that the style of the shirt is meant to be loose. I highly recommend everyone to buy this! 8.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have this shirt is amazing! I purchased it in stone size XS (5'3 100LB) and I am obsessed with it. It does fir big, but it's suppose to. It goes great with everything or just by itself as a cover up! I will be wearing this all summer long 5.16.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by size down once or twice Depending on how baggy you want it to look. Very sheer thin delicate fabric. Requires a bandeau or cami. Really cute and fun. I think you can make this casual as pictured or dress it up for work with a nice camisole under and a clean looking blazer. Light and easy shirt. Recommend. 3.18.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by So sad, had to send it back. Okay so I was eyeing this button-down in lime for the longest time and three weeks ago finally went for it. At first I was super happy as the lime was gorgeous, the fit was great and the material was super soft. However, after only two wears and one wash (and yes, I was super careful and hand washed and put it flat to dry as directed) a thread pulled and made a significant hole in the middle of the shirt. FP's customer service was very understanding and refunded me. But still, $100 for a shirt that unravels in two weeks is disappointing. 3.5.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERSATILE SHIRT,SWEATER THIS SHIRT IS SOFT LIKE A SWEATER,IT CAN BE WORN ALOT OF DIFFERENT WAYS.IT DEF RUNS BIG. IF YUO WANT IT LOOSE GET YOUR NORMAL SIZE, IF TOU WANT IT FITTED SIZE DOWN.DONT HESITATE IF YOUR THINKIIN ABOUT THIS ONE.ITS REALLY COMFY!!!! 3.2.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top