close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Single banded toe ring with an intricate pattern all around that fits near the top of your finger, above the knuckle. Adjusts to fit. Mix and match midi rings on the same finger as your other favorite hand accessories!

*By Teeda
*100% Sterling Silver

MoreLess

Price:
$9.95
Availability
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this ring! This is my first midi ring ever, so I was so intrigued and excited when I found it in the store. I got the cross one because it suits my personality so well. I love the quality and so happy that it's sterling silver which makes it even better. I like wearing it with my other rings and alone. I have small hands so it's perfect on my fingers and on my pinky finger. I highly recommend this ring! :) 2.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes a perfect pinkie ring! I have very small fingers, so it's almost impossible for me to find pinkie rings small enough. When I saw these I thought they would work, and they did! I got the vine and really like it. It works as a midi ring also, but only on my index finger - otherwise it's too large. So if you have size 5 or 6 fingers, you may not be able to wear it as a midi. These rings are adorable and the price is great. I'd like to buy a couple more in different styles. 2.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This is the first Midi ring I have purchased. Love the versatility. Ordered the cross, it is distinctive and well made. I will also use it as a toe ring in the warmer months. 12.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I have the red (cross) and double triangle rings and I am so happy I brought them! At first I was afraid I would lose one but since their adjustable I was able to size it to fit and they stay on all day until I take them off at home. They really complete my look and I get tons of compliments. 11.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Rings! I purchased two of these rings, the "Green" and "Blue" ones, and they are my new favorite everyday rings. Since they are made of sterling silver I don't have to worry about them turning my finger green, which I love not having to worry about. I have slender fingers, and these work really well for me since they are adjustable, and I can tighten them as much as I need to. I would definitely recommend these rings to others, and I plan on purchasing more to give to my friends :) 11.21.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by delicate. these are cute and delicate but run tiny! i have about a size 8 finger around and i ordered two different styles of these rings - only one actually fit on my finger without having to be adjusted to an awkward extent. i have to wear one on my toe. if you want to wear these as rings comfortably you better have size 6 fingers that are long and lean. 10.29.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by IN LOVE! This ring is so cute! I wear it on my index finger knuckle with another ring in the regular spot. I get tons of compliments & it's so unique.. it makes a great statement. 9.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet little things I purchased 2 of these rings, the vine and double rope ones. I love that they are sterling silver so I don't have to stress about wetting them. Great price. I wear them as the model wears them but they make great toe rings too! ♥ 9.12.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top