close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Striped body-conscious mini dress. Neckline trimming is ribbed and has a light distress wash.

*Cotton, Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 34"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 34 1/2"
Bottom Opening (all around - relaxed): 38"
Sleeve Length: 25"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfy. I really love this. It's long enough to wear as a dress but totally works as a tunic. I do wish I sized up to a medium though because it's a bit snug around my hips after washing. It's kind of a perfect top though and I love the coal combo colors. Just really a fun addition to my closet. 3.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple Cute I purchased this bodycon dress in the coal combo color. Its just an easy piece to wear and its so easy to dress it up or down. It is a little tighter at the arms but there's a good stretch in the fabric so its still comfortable. I loved it so much for its simple elegance. Although it seems like a plain striped tee, fp always manages to switch it up a little. It is actually two textiles sewn together. It gives it a more expensive quality and a wonderful touch. Love it. 3.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for work or casual! This dress is great to wear to business casual work environments, and it's also great as a casual dress piece. It fits very well, and it's also warm which is good for the fall/winter. I usually pair it with some black tights and boots. It looks exactly as it does on the model, and I have no complaints! 3.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casual and stylish I bought this dress in red and black and I love it. It's simple, casual, comfy and yet so gorgous. It looks great with stockings and boots. The material is warm and so soft. I definitely recommend buying this dress. 2.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEW FAVE. This dress is incredible. First off, the fit is awesome. I'm not a "skinny girl" like the rest of the people who wrote reviews--I'm 5'4'' and 130, and have a good sized booty with thicker legs. Ya. So, for all those girls out there who aren't twigs (those that are, good for you! I'm jealous) this dress is still incredible. I got a Medium, usually wear a Small, but I was worried about the length. The arms are baggy enough that they bunch just like the model's do, it doesn't hug my butt like other body cons do, so I'm not self-conscious to wear it! YAY! It's thick enough so I'm warm, but not too thick I'm sweating. I wear mine with a navy blue boyfriend sweater, sparkly tights, cream scarf, and charcoal boots--and dang I look hott in it! If anyone's considering buying this dress, I say DO IT. I'm so glad I did!!! 1.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute!! I am about 5'5" and 107 lbs and I got an Extra small in this item. It fits very well. I love this item. It's very casual, yet still looks like I am dressed to the nines! Love it! 1.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a versatile must have! I'll start by saying I am 5'6",122 lbs and ordered size small which fit perfectly and is so incredibly flattering from all angles. This dress is perfect for the girl who wants to feel put together, feel comfortable and tomboy-ishly sexy. 1.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I was hesitant on it being I am 6 foot and I didn't want it to be too short. I absolutely love it! It is so comfortable and was long enough. 1.9.2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top