close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Mesh striped fit-n-flare mini tank dress with scalloped crochet trimming and crochet straps. Stretchy fit. Lined.

*90% Nylon, 10% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 25 1/4"
Bust (all around): 29
Waist (all around): 27"
Strap Length: 15 1/4"

MoreLess

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ! I just bought this dress in store today and goodness I'm in love! I purchased a medium and it fits perfectly (I'm 5'8.5 with a bit of a booty and small top half). My only concern would be the straps - unfortunately, they are not adjustable and I really wish they were, but luckily the dress fits right (also, they seem to be super fragile, I hope they don't wear out on me!). Regardless - this dress is so lovely and different, I'm really happy it went on sale and I'm even happier it's in my closet :) 8.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flirty and Fun This dress fits true-to-size, can be worn with or without a (strapless) bra, and is darling for all seasons...at least in the black color I chose. The blue and cream would both look wonderful in spring and summer, but the black is good for any season--as a little black dress for spring and/or summer, and with tights, a layered sweater, scarf and boots or booties for fall/early winter. It is edgy feminine, and at this price, worth it! Thanks for another smashing dress, Free People! 8.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pretty I got this dress in the Antique color and love it! I am very fair and didn't think the pale color would go well with my complection, but found it to be quite the opposite. It is such a warm ivory color. Goes great with the Dakota belt as well! And, is even cuter in person. 6.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute This is a cute dress with a kind of plasticy texture. I think this would be cute for a party. The fit is flattering and forgiving. Fun dress. 6.14.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice enough I tried this on and was torn. The fit is nice and flattering. I like the bold blue. I kept going to the price though. This is a $70 dress at best. The silhouette isn't special, the fabric isn't special, the print isn't special... there isn't anything about it to justify the price. If it goes on sale, I'll revisit this. Go with your usual size. If between, go up, the horizontal stripes make this potentially unforgiving. 6.8.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Breezy, Super Flattering Fit I purchased this dress in the neon ocean colorway. The color is well represented in the online photos. It is a gorgeous vibrant shade of blue, but it is not neon. This dress is def cuter in person than in photos. The stripes combined with the lining seem to create an odd optical illusion when photographed. It is comprised of a mesh outer shell and an attached lining/slip. The lining material is very stretchy (high Spandex content) while the mesh is less so, but still has some give. The overall look is very cute, fun and summery. This is an easy piece to just throw on without having to worry about layering and styling. I have an athletic frame, measure 38-26-36 and wear a 36C bra. I typically wear a M in FP dresses, but have been sizing down quite a bit lately. Several times in the past few months, I have ordered the wrong size, but been unable to exchange due to sell outs. I am tired of hunting pieces down on wholesale sites (which is not even an option with exclusives) so I have decided to start ordering 2 sizes whenever I am in doubt! I ordered this dress in both S and M. The S ended up being the better fit because it came closer to my waist size. The S I received has a 28.5" waist and the M a 30" (relaxed). The bust stretches enough in both sizes to fit. The relaxed bust measurement of the shell is 32.5" on the S and 36.5" on the M. Both stretched to 38" comfortably, but I listed the measurements for others considering the best size for their bust. I am 5'5" and the length is mid thigh. The fit is really flattering as I find with most FP fit and flare dresses...great for almost any bodytype. 6.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by little black (mesh) dress got this in the black, and it looks just as pictured. the top part is quite fitted and will show every little bump. you might want to size up if you're more busty. because of the material which has a sheen, curves and bumps are more obvious. the shoulder crochet is so pretty. 6.6.2012
<<prev2

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top