close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Nubby knit striped pullover sweater with crochet detailing on the sides of waist. Slit at each bottom side.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 23 1/2"
Bust (all around): 44"
Sleeve Length: 18"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sweater! I have the black version and wear it constantly. I love stripes and the crochet side detail is so fun. Mine has never left lint on my black pants as another reviewer said. I own a size Medium. I am 5'4" with boobs. 1.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE! I got this sweater in the coral/taupe, about two weeks ago and have worn it multiple times. It fits great, it looks great, and its so comfortable! I tried on all the colors and the coral/taupe looked the best on me. I don't know why the other reviewer had trouble with shedding because I haven't had an issue with the sweater at all! Recommend! 1.18.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sweater sheds!! the sweater looks really cute on. I purchased it in the green but it sheds everywhere!! little white balls were all over my black jeans. Definately embarrassing it seemed like I had the sweater for ages on the first day i wore it.. Def not worth the buy. 1.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favorite sweater <3 I adore this sweater it's absolutely gorgeous. Not to mention sooo cozy! I'm 5 7" and 115 lbs (i think??) and it so flattering with leggings and tall boots. I want to wear it every day! Ughhh and the texture is to die for! I'm in love. 1.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome sweater You can't say anything bad about this sweater! It is so comfortable and easy to wear, and still looks great. Bought the black and white, would buy it in every color. Tts, fits big but would not go down a size. GREAT sweater. 1.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Must Have! I love this sweater. Its comfy and if you go up a size like I did, it falls off the shoulder nicely. It looks great with tights and boots. If you love the shaggy knit pullover, you will love this just as much. Worth it! 1.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laid Back Super cozy, super soft and super cool detailing. It's a little boxy yes, but with the crochet sides and slits on each side it helps to break up any kind of boxy-ness. It's really a no brainer. I purchased a large so the neckline would be looser as pictured in the b&w image. 1.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet girly Sweater! I loved it immediately when i first tried it on at the store, the vanilla blue is very girly and sweet, the crochet detail is very pretty. it is a bit loose on me, but i guess its just this casual and lazy style, i am 5'7 and 135 bls and the size M is quite fit. the price is high but i can't wait to its on sale, i probably wouldn't find my size or color by then. 1.3.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top