Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Stretchy striped scooped back top with long sleeves. The layering piece you've always dreamed of. Tuck it into high-waisted shorts, pair it with a maxi skirt, or layer it underneath a denim jumper. The options are endless!

*92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in the USA

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Length: 24 1/2"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 28"
Waist (all around - relaxed): 25"
Sleeve Length (from shoulder seam): 27"
Drop of Back: 14 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00 - $48.00
Availability
color:
Light Maroon
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sexy top I received this today and the material is different than I expected...it's a super stretchy seamless material like a thick pair of tights. I agree with the previous review that you have to be comfortable with the shape of your boobs because it definitely doesn't leave anything to the imagination. Even though you can't wear a bra, the stripe pattern and thick material provide enough coverage (not see-through) Overall very sexy! 1.19.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for the conservative I bought this as a birthday gift for my best friend but the material feels like it's gonna make her break out into a sweat. Not only that, the material is somewhat see-thru. Although my friend has amazing boobs she will not feel comfortable with her nipples showing. So, I had to return it. :-( This is a shirt for a girl with a semi-flat chest like the model in the pic. 5.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love this top! It fits like a glove but looks really flattering on. I wore it with boyfriend jeans and heels and got lots of compliments! 3.23.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for the petite This top really is sooo beautiful!! I had a feeling it wouldn't work but I wanted to give it a try anyway. The fabric is soft and I like how it clings in a body hugging way. However because of my body type, it just couldn't work no matter how much I wanted it to. The sleeves were too long and though the shoulders stayed on, it bunched up at the armpits. I guess I couldn't fill in the torso enough. On anyone else, this top would look terrific! I wish FP made this product for petite sizes. I would totally buy every color!" 2.11.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sexy Tee for Anytime I love this tee! I own three...(I'm slightly obsessed). This tee goes great with any outfit and can be worn day or night. I absolutely love the back. I used to be a ballet dancer and this top totally brings me back to those days. Its true to size. Im 5'6 and about 133lbs. I have a petite frame up top. 2.11.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sexy back This top surprised me in a good way. The xs/s fit perfectly, I am glad I listened to the other reviewers. Many mentioned that the shoulder didn't stay up which tells me they didn't have a small enough size. The xs/s can stretch to at the very least a medium. I'm 26" waist, 34DD size 2/4 and it fit perfectly. The top is meant to be tight. It was definitely not overly tight. The shoulders do not fall off and it's a great new addition to my closet! One thing that kind of bothers me is the thick white line at the bottom of the shirt for the black and white one. I just tuck it under the shirt when I wear it over jeans. 8.24.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by ehh horribly small. the texture of the fabric is like rubber, and while it felt nice, it didn't really do anything except for not breathe. I was in my living room, trying this on with the A/C on and it was starting to feel like a park mid day in Los Angeles. Uck! I got the XS/S because my waist is small and my shoulders aren't too wide but it was too small, I could barely get my arms through the sleeves. Sadly, I know the M/L will be TOO big. I wish they made a S/M size. 8.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eh I'm a little upset about spending as much money on this as I did. When I first saw it I fell absolutely in love with it and needed it to complete an outfit for my senior pictures. However, with a chest the size of mine (34D) wearing this top without a bra is very unflattering. Ultimately I wouldn't reccomend it to a busty chick unless she planned to wear a bra under it anyways, in which case the front is pretty see through. Top gets A+ in comfort though. The sleeves are a bit long, and I've pretty long arms. 4.24.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top