close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Stretchy striped scooped back top with long sleeves. The layering piece you've always dreamed of. Tuck it into high-waisted shorts, pair it with a maxi skirt, or layer it underneath a denim jumper. The options are endless!

*92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in the USA

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Length: 24 1/2"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 28"
Waist (all around - relaxed): 25"
Sleeve Length (from shoulder seam): 27"
Drop of Back: 14 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Was $48.00
Availability
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sweet and Low Good stretch and horitzontal stripes make this top surprisingly slimming. The back is extremely low. I would not recommend it for a really busty girl. Great fit. 11.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wardrobe Staple This is a must have! Pick your favourtie colour, your choice. I was going to paris and wanted a striped black and white top. This one is So sexy, the back is beautiful and the material is smooth and silky, almost like a non-lycra leotard. Its longish, so will cover any problem areas. One of my favourtie buys from FP, many compliments. Team i with a sheer black maxi, I chose high waisted. I wore it in Paris under the Eifel Tower. WORTH IT! 11.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love it!!!! Adorable top that is super sexy but classy and stylish at the same time. Fits snug but very flattering and thick enough material that it is not see through or revealing with undergarmets on. Fabulous purchase!!! 10.8.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by unique version of classic stripes Kept looking at this shirt and finally caved in and bought it. At first I was unsure if I wanted to keep it, but after wearing it and receiving many compliments I felt happy with my decision. It's a very comfortable shirt that goes with pretty much everything. Shoulders can fall off if not placed properly. The arms are a lot longer than I expected, but since the material is tight and stretchy its not a problem. I love it! 8.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderlust I love this top! I kept coming back to it and wanting it, but wasn't sure about the fit, kept reading peoples reviews., So....I decided to go for it, and I am so happy I did!!! I ordered the XS/S size, Mocha Combo. I'm 5'2 and 123 lbs. It is pretty stretchy, but yet clingy enough to stay put on the shoulders and a very flattering fit! The material is super comfy and soft. If you're wondering about it as I did, I say go for it! 8.12.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near perfect Love this top. Despite the tightness, it is sooooo flattering - even with my muffin top! The shoulders are a tad weird so you have to adjust them and pull/push the arms down/up to the right place so they look ok, but i doubt anyone else would notice. Also the back stretches a little bit too far across but i wouldn't go a size up in case the shoulders were too big. Awesome with high or mid waisted jeans. I'm considering the mango for summer. 7.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect summer/fall staple essential!! I absolutely ADORE this top!! It's just the right amount of sexiness with the added surprise of a low back. I am usually a Small in Free People however I am 5'-7, 135 lbs so I usually prefer a medium in most of my clothing. I went along with the previous reviews and purchased the xs/small and was so glad I did! Yes the arms are a bit long, but that's to be expected with the amount of stretch with this material. I haven't had to wear a bra with it at all, and due to the stretch and mold of the top, it holds everything in, and everything looks perky (I am a 36B), so no need to worry about support! I had purchased the black and white stripe and will probably return for the solid black:) 7.19.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute n' comfy but a bit big Adorable and yes, comfy, but I am still considering returning it due to the size. I am petite but curvy on top, 5'2", 102 lbs, 32 C and the XS is quite big - size small at best. I've tried it on twice, milling around the house a bit, and have found that the shoulders are the problem area; I had to keep adjusting the shirt as it was slipping off (my shoulders are not broad, but by no meas narrow). Again, love the shirt, but if you are considering a purchase, size up. 7.18.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top