close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Tall distressed leather lace-up boot with spiked stud detailing and low heel. Zips up the inner side. An amazing boot to pump up the look of a mid-length skirt or to peek out from under a maxi.

**Special Note: The khaki colorway has a different studded design that the black colorway.

*By Jeffrey Campbell for Free People
*Leather Upper
*Import
*2 1/2" heel height
*20 1/2" shaft height
*Approx. 15" opening circumference at top (adjustable)

MoreLess

Price:
$149.95
Availability
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Short models I'm 6' and these boots come up about 3" below my knee. I had my 5'7" friend try them on and they came about 1" below her knees. The model must be 5'2" for them to cover her knees and get this look. 3.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Groovy boots These boots make a statement that's for sure. I am amazed at how many young girls comment on them. It's nice to feel that at 46 i am still able to wear things that i think are quite sexy ...things that actually cover leg rather than show it and which still appeal to the younger generations....oh and not feel silly wearing them. Good quality, narrow fit, size up. 9.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaaaaahhzing I'm usually a size 10, but they were sold out and I went for 11s. They are a little big, but with socks they are a bit better. I am so in love with this boot! Very comfy :) 6.27.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sexy but not versatile I am a loyal fan of Jeffrey Campbell shoes. Got these in black at around $150 online. I am usually a US size 7 or EU 37, and the size 7 fits perfect. In fact, I can even wear a pair of thin cotton socks with them. The leather is good but not worth $400. For the sale price, it's definitely a good deal. I have big athletic calves, and these are very forgiving as you can adjust the laces. They look really sexy but the black looks more washed and the studs look more shiny than they were shown in the pictures. I have been on the fence for around a week before I made up my mind to return them because I really love JC shoes but at the same time these are not thattttt versatile for what I have been expecting. But the return process was very smooth! Very impressed as a first time customer of Free People! Overall still a great pair of boots though. 6.7.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by black and silver Still decideing if I should keep these. The only issue is I am a little short. They are a lovely well made boot and the sale price is fantastic. 6.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIERCE. Let me just start with the fact that I have a lot of trouble with the sizing of boots. I'm a 6 but more and more boots I try on run huge, and 6 is the smallest size so I'm out of luck. So I was thrilled when I received these and they fit like a glove! So perfect, way HOT - kinda sad it's too warm to wear them now (and I've been waiting so long for summer!). I will be wearing these constantly in the fall and winter. Superior quality, came with extra studs. I'm in LOVE! 5.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock Star of Boots! Just the coolest boots ever. I have always ordered TTS in J.C. and fit like a dream. I ordered these in BLK and I am just under 5'4" and they hit me just over my knee cap. Wearing them like the studio shot for comfort and style. What a STEAL at the sale price In the top 3 favorite FP purchase to date! 4.25.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jeffrey Campbell does it again! I originally saw the black version of these boots and INSTANTLY fell in love... but they didn't have my size in stock, so I wandered on over to this color and decided that I loved them too (though not quite as much as the black! :P). I've found that Jeffrey Campbell's shoes are usually a BIT loose - which is wonderful because I love wearing thigh high socks (which are a bit thicker)... but these are pretty snug even with regular/thinner socks. I would describe the tightness as "narrow" more than I would "short"... They're definitely not too small, but figured this was worth mentioning since I'm sure there are many other loyal Jeffrey Campbell customers who would expect these boots to follow the sizing norm. (I should perhaps also mention that I'm a size 11-11.5 and and purchased these in an 11). Sometimes it's a bit annoying that the suede-like interior of the boot grabs onto the legs of my pants and pulls them up while putting on the boots - but that's easily remedied by reaching through the zipper hole and tugging the pant legs back down. That issue also doesn't even arrise when I wear shorter or tighter pants. All in all, I love these boots and totally do not regret buying them in the least! They look awesome laced all the way to the top, or with the laces wrapped like in the photo. I'm still waiting for the black ones to become available in my size so I can buy them too! I would definitely recommend them to anyone - if you're trying to decide if they're worth it; they are!! Totally comfortable and I wear them all the time! 4.18.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top