close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Leather motorcycle-style ankle boots triple buckle strap detailing. Zipper in front. Top of bottom is completely hand-studded for a cool rock and roll look. Full rubber sole.

*By Jeffrey Campbell for Free People, hand studded in NYC
*Leather Upper, Rubber Sole
*Import
*8 1/2” shaft height, 13" opening circumference
*1 1/4” heel height

MoreLess

Price:
$129.95
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My fave boots! Ok so I want the seattle love boots desperately. However, I have muscular calves which make me feel that the Seattle love boots would not fit as nicely as they do on the model. These, fit perfect and are not only easier on the wallet but also feel easier to wear and mix up with other FP outfits :) these are now one of my favorite shoes of all time. I haven't lost any studs and wear them with everything!!! Plus, I'm so addicted to both FP and Jeffrey Campbell do this is a dream come true! 6.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fit I found these boots delightfully as I had imagined they'd be. They are quite distressed, and when photographed, they appear more grey/blue although still black. The studs and buckles are all in tip-top shape. The studs are visible on the interior of the shoe, so if need be replaced. The hole will be easily found and punctured. They are pretty true to size, as I am usually a 7-7/12 and I ordered an 8 to be sure my toes weren't crunched (you can always build up layers with socks!). The soles are the same leather material all round, so there appears to be not much protection against wear. I would not recommend sporting these babies every day, if you know what I mean. Special occasions only.., and on clean pristine floors!! ;) Overall rating 9/10 (excellent). 6.1.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I was curious when I ordered these boots. They fit true to size and I think they are great! The leather, admittedly, is not the best. It's thin but the boot is beautiful. I think they look a lot better in person and they are unique! I agree, they are pricey and I would never have paid full price, but on sale, they are worth it! 2.8.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality. I was very surprised when I received these JC boots, at their lack of substance. The quality is quite poor. Sole and leather are flimsy. Not at all worth the price. 10.10.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor quality These boots really lack of quality: the leather is thin, the sole is rubber, they stain my stocks black..... Worth $50 maybe. Kept them anyway because the style is so hot! Looks great with skinny jeans. I bought the ones without the studs whch I think are more "low key". I usually wear 8.5 - 9 in boots and got the size 9. I find them a bit loose but OK with thick socks. Bottom line: not worth the price but the look wins over the quality. 10.1.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome boots! Absolutely love these boots. I wish they came in half sizes, though! I wear a 7.5 normally so I ordered an 8 but they were pretty loose, even with thick socks (my feet are fairly narrow, as well). So I ordered a 7 and they seemed to fit better, if not a bit snug. However, after about 2 hours in them my toes began to feel a bit sore. I'm sure with more wear they will break in and feel a bit looser. I love them too much not to keep them. I styled them with leggings and a tunic/short dress, but they'd look great with anything that doesn't cover up those studs :) 6.20.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad quality I was soooo disappointed when I received these boots! The leather is thin and poor quality. And while the studs sure look like legit brit cone studs in the picture they proved to be cheap and lightweight just like the rest of the hardwear on these boots. For $80 I would have kept them. For $300 I expected something close to the quality of true "motorcycle" boots and not cheap costume shoes. Ladies.... These are not the real deal. Go with docs, buy studs from a punkrock site and make your own. 6.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty.awesome.tough. the boots basically look just as pictured, except that i found the color to be more distressed and grey. the fit is true to size, and i can put them on just by lowering the zipper without unbuckling. these are flat and are comfy to wear. the material is very soft, to the point that the shaft doesn't stay up on its own when not being worn. they are great with pants but also go very well with dresses/skirts. 5.7.2012
2 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top