close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Oversized cable knit pullover sweater. Ribbed hems. The perfect cover up for those chilly summer nights spent on the beach.

*55% Cotton, 45% Nylon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 23 1/2"
Bust (all around): 44"
Bottom Opening (all around): 44"
Sleeve Length: 17"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sweater! I wear this all the time! I saw it on a celebrity and feel in love and then once I tried it on, I fell in love all over again. This is a great, basic sweater. I ordered it in the light heather gray and it goes with everything. It is the perfect summer/early fall sweater! It does run a little big, I should have bought a smaller size. Highly recommended! 9.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love! I liked this sweater online, but didnt think it was anything special. Then I tried it on in my local store and fell in love! :) I'm tall (5'9") and 140 pounds, so a little curvy, and this sweater looks so cute on. Not too boxy and doesn't hide my shape too much. It just complements :) so comfy too. I got the lapsis blue in medium and just love it. I've worn it once now and received a few complements, but more importantly, I felt lovely in it haha. Perhaps I'll get another in a different color too... 8.30.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loose but will do... I am usually a size 4-6 and a S in FP, so I bought this in the S. For the most accurate size representation, I would say look at the seashell. I bought it in the grey and it is a lot looser than expected. However, I do like how it is longer and so I think it will work nicely with a pair of skinny pants. Overall, while the sizing might be an issue with some people, I think its a good staple sweater to have. 8.13.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The material is a bit uncomfortable I tried this on in my local free people store. First, the apricot is more of a bright orange (though that doesn't bother me, orange is my favorite color) but the material wasn't very soft. What a bummer because it was beautiful! For reference, I am 5'6, 115, and the XS was a tad big, but not too much material. 7.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect summer sweater I am crazy about this sweater. I picked it up in the coastal town of Santa Barbara California, due to the mix of warm/cool fickle weather, and I ended up wearing it practically every day and evening. Not because it was just so perfect for the climate but because it was just so *darn* cute and comfy. I bought the gray -- not sure that I was going to like the color at first (thought it might be dingy) but I ended up, obviously -- loving it. Goes especially well with a summer vacation tan :) RE size, I'm 5'2", 120 lbs, bought a small. Fit perfectly; dropped nicely below my hips(very unlike the photo here, more like a tunic) Love love love, can't wait to get it back from the dry cleaners (thought it can be machine washed)! 6.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful This is beautiful and classic. It will never be out of style. The colors are vibrant and expert. Runs true to size. Soft and knitted feel. 6.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute! Love this top, very lightweight and soft to wear. I think it is a little shorter on me than in the photo. I am an Aussie size 10 and bought a small, but probably could have gone a size smaller for closer fit to the body. Great for layering! 6.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty I got this sweater in the peachy color and I love it. It's comfortable and great for spring/summer nights! If you want it to look oversized like in the photo I would size up though. 5.29.2012
<<prev2

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top