close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Hand distressed, oil-stained suede slouchy ankle boots with wrap around buckle straps. Hardware is antiqued. Leather outsole is given a hammered treatment that adds to the overall vintage look and feel. The most perfect worn in boot. A Free People twist on color and distressing.

**Fits true to size. If you are in between sizes, then it is recommended that you size up. For example, 37 1/2 = 38.

*By Free People

*Suede
*Import
*7 3/4" shaft height, 3/4" heel height

MoreLess

Price:
$99.95
Availability
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the Old Old West I loved these boots online! Loved the look, however a head's up: forget sneaking up on anyone. If you've ever watched a western and heard the spurs on cowboy boots clanking as they walked down the street, then you've heard these boots. No joke. Seriously like wearing jingle bells. Loud jingle bells. Also, I think these run about a 1/2 size too small. I just bought, oh....3-4 pairs of boots, all the same size, from different designers, and these were snug in length...and I have a skinny foot. That part was fine. These are going back. Poo. 12.18.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by jingle bells I feel like a Shriner in these boots. Can't figure out why they designed the buckles to be so noisy. They are so cute and comfortable I am keeping them but trying to figure out what to do about the noise. I wrapped fabric around one end of the buckle and it made them look kinda edgy but still had noise coming from other end of buckle so I used a toothpick and shoved fabric down the middle of the ring on the buckle so it can't move around. I think it is going to work and better than glue as other reviewer suggested. 12.7.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by returning. I finally took the plunge on these and ordered them in beige. Apparently "true to size" means "a size down" because they were so tight i could hardly get them on. Then I ordered a size up, and they're a struggle too. I'll be returning both of them, and I'm so disappointed. I had high hopes and the reviews sounded good. They also feel sturdy, I'm just disappointed about the size. 7.8.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Boots! I love free people- and i love free people boots, and these are no exception ! yes what the other reviews mentioned is true- these are loud when worn because the belt buckles jingle- however i don't mind it and i think it just adds character- also you can remove the two middle belts to reduce the noise. overall i found the boots where true to size and the leather was up to par with free people quality - also its a great deal at the sale price for some very versatile boots! i would totally recommend these to a friend :) 10.11.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jingle intact. Ugh! I ordered these boots under the impression that the jingling of the buckles was fixed. Not the case. So beautifully jingly like a belly dancer's hip thrust. If that's your soundtrack, then these are your boots. 9.10.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Runs a bit Small Love the style, but it runs a bit small. Good thing is I am usually a US size 5/Euro 35, I ordered Euro 36, they fit just right. 9.2.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best boots evaa these boots seriously can go with any day to day outfit, whilst making the outfit more interesting than say flip flops or flats would. however if you're like me, and got these on sale, you probably ended up with the jingle defected boots. i heard what everyone was complaining about the second i took these out of the box. but honestly there's such an easy solution; i just used a manual screw driver to remove the metal barrels around the buckles and the problem was solved within minutes. as for sizing, i have a narrow foot, so my usual size fit but WAS a bit snug. so if you have average sized feet, id size up if you want some wiggle room. all in all these are my favorite everyday boots from free peeps. definitely recommend! 8.27.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jingle still remains!!! These boots have been in my wish for a while when I decided to buy after read all the reviews (which are great and useful, especially the ones with photos!!) One of them of March 2013 was stating that the jingle was gone. Also Free People responded that they worked about it but for my surprise, it still remains!!!! The're are pretty and comfy but I recommend going up one size cause these run small. I bought the black one but it's seems charcoal wich I prefer but colour discrepancy is an issue. 7.3.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top