close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Hand distressed, oil-stained suede slouchy ankle boots with wrap around buckle straps. Hardware is antiqued. Leather outsole is given a hammered treatment that adds to the overall vintage look and feel. The most perfect worn in boot. A Free People twist on color and distressing.

**Fits true to size. If you are in between sizes, then it is recommended that you size up. For example, 37 1/2 = 38.

*By Free People

*Suede
*Import
*7 3/4" shaft height, 3/4" heel height

MoreLess

Price:
$99.95
Availability
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed Listened to reviews and ordered up a size--too big. The red color is more orange and not very nice, really. A lot of black marks on the suede. Perhaps the black is the best choice, true to size. 4.7.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice once you remove the hardware Definitely go a size up. I am a 39, went for 40, fits perfectly. The hardware jingles so much, my dogs all ran away. I removed the jingly bits. Easily done. See photo. 4.1.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE! I ordered these beauties in the terra cotta color. It is a bit more orange than it looks in the pictures but I still love them. They fit a bit snug but I still wear my same size and just wear thin socks when I wear them. So if you like thick socks or you are in-between sizes I would size up for sure. I always get compliments on them and people love the fun color. The only down sides is this: the buckles are very loud. I took the metal tube piece off (using pliers) so that they are fine now but you may not be as committed to boots as I am. Other than that I love them. 3.25.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute boots I wear a solid 7 1/2 in shoes, I have several shoes from the FP brand that are 37 and some that are 38, decided to go with the 38 in these boots based on these reviews. These shoes run SMALL. It was a struggle just to get them on my feet. I will be keeping them just because I know this material will stretch the more I wear them and nothing is worse than boots that are way too loose. Aside from the fit they are incredibly cute, I ordered the blush color and it is a lot more PINK, well blush, than the picture shows, one could probably call them pink boots. Hopefully with more wear they will become more tan but still amazing shoes. I will be wearing them with everything! 3.5.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They are cute but they STILL jingle I just received these boots today and had read all the reviews before I purchased them. The consensus seemed to be that the jingling issue was fixed with these boots...Let me tell you that is not the case :( These boots sound like I'm a reindeer on Santa's sleigh and I mean jingle, jingle, jingle with every step. Also the black is not black at all and kind of a brownish charcoal even. Weird color. They are cute, but not with the extra sound effects! 1.30.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite boots ever. I absolutely adore these boots. Mine came exactly as pictured and have had no problems with jingling (I'm pretty sure FP fixed this problem). I wear a 6.5 and ordered the 37 and not only do they fit me perfectly, they are truly one of the most comfortable pairs of boots I own. I'm ordering them in black and terra cotta next! The construction is very high quality - these truly are amazing. Not sure why so many reviews say they run small - I didn't find this to be true at all. Thank you FP for making such a perfect boot :). 1.16.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by runs small! These boots are amazing and I love them however they run EXTREMELY SMALL. I wear a 7.5 in everything so I got the 38 in these, too small. Luckily the second color I wanted finally got restocked in the 39 so hopefully those aren't too big. I have very narrow feet so it was weird the 38 didn't fit. Anyways, besides the sizing issue, love these! 1.12.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely size up!!! I ordered these boots in my normal size 39, which is 8.5 and It was so hard for me to get my foot into them and once my foot got into the boot my foot started hurting. I have narrow feet so I was surprised at how tight they were all around. I reordered them in a size40 and they fit perfectly. They are really cute and really comfortable. They seem like they will go with a lot. I only gave them 4 stars because free people should make their shoes fit true to size. I had to size up to a size 40 in the heart worn boots too. 12.13.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top