Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Free Shipping on $100+ Every Day!

Because we love you! Free Standard shipping on orders over $100. Applies to all Standard ship methods. We also offer $10 2-Day and $20 Next Day options if you want it faster. More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Every Day!

Because we love you! You've told us shipping your order north of the border should be cheap and easy, and we agree. Our standard service delivers quickly, usually within a week, and orders over $100 USD ship for free! More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Or EXPRESS Shipping for $10 USD

Free Standard Shipping on all orders over $100 USD!

Or, check out our Express Shipping method that delivers within 3-6 working days for a flat fee of $10 USD! More Info

购物满 150 美金,免国际邮费

满 150 美金,全球免邮费,以此答谢大家对品牌的厚爱

Free International Delivery on $150+ USD

Because we love you! Free International Delivery on orders over $150 USD. Duties and taxes due at delivery. More info.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Hand distressed, oil-stained suede slouchy ankle boots with wrap around buckle straps. Hardware is antiqued. Leather outsole is given a hammered treatment that adds to the overall vintage look and feel. The most perfect worn in boot. A Free People twist on color and distressing.

**Fits true to size. If you are in between sizes, then it is recommended that you size up. For example, 37 1/2 = 38.

*By Free People

*Suede
*Import
*7 3/4" shaft height, 3/4" heel height

MoreLess

Shop All:
Boots
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by just so so i absolutely fell in love with these boots the first time i saw them. I decided to order the 39 which my foot ranges anywhere from an 8 to a 9 depending on the shoe. When the shoe arrived I was so upset to find i could not even wedge my foot into one of the shoes and the other was so tight my toes curled. The only other slight issue I found with the shoe was how noisy they were, other than that i still think this is a beautiful boot. Needless to say I sent this pair back in exchange for a 40. I have not received the new pair yet so i cannot comment on the fit. Hopefully it works out this time! 2.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely I loved these boots, they look exactly as pictured. Color is accurate and so is the sizing. I am 9 and got the 40. They fit perfectly. 1.20.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by These boots are pictured beautifully but.. I read reviews prior to my purchase and ordered a 39 (usually a size 8) and they fit well. But they jingle very loudly. It was distracting so I am returning them. They are beautiful though! 1.17.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OBSSESSED W/THIS BOOT BUT................ I would give this boot 5 stars if it wasn't for the jingle noise just like the rest of the reviews said but I decided to keep it coz' it's my style of boot that cool vibe and look! I love the distressed look, the heel is perfect for me I prefer low heels for comfort and as I wear it the more it loosens up to my fit. I can see myself wearing this pretty much with the majority of my FP wardrobe! A good staple boot to have! 12.31.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice boot Not premium quality, but overall a great boot at the price point. The suede is a little stiff and will take some time to break in, but I was really impressed by the soles, which can tell you a lot about the overall quality of a shoe. The soles are alike in quality to my vivienne westwood boots, with a hammered heel and leather sole. Leather soles are the best quality because they easily form to the foot and are easy to resole over time, resulting in a longer lasting boot. The sizing is definitely european; I'm an 8 and I got the 39, which was perfect, but probably snug with thick socks. Aesthetically, the color is nice, and yes, the buckles jingle quite a bit(a hot glue gun can fix this). Gotten a lot of compliments, even from my brother, who normally hates "unique" clothing. Overall, very happy with these boots. 12.28.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cool boots I LOVE these boots. I give it 4 not 5 stars because everyone else is right...they JINGLE and they run a little small! I wear an 8 pretty much across the board and the 39s fit great. I plugged the buckle up with some hot glue to stop the noise...squeezed it into the tube, then took a pin to push it to the center, topped off with a little super glue...no more jingle! Hope it stays. Out of principle, I feel I shouldn't have had to do anything to shoes that cost $228, but they do look great on... 12.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Boho Boot First off, YES! They JINGLE LIKE THERE'S NO TOMORROW>Every single person who has reviewed these boots has written this and the jingling- it is a little annoying, even when putting them on they jingle and I'm considering breaking off the metal tubes encasing the buckle or I guess glueing them very precisley. Other than that, these are amazing boots. You cant find any other like this, the perfect shade of brown to go with all your gypsy/boho style outfits and with the perfect amount of buckles and the distressed shiny-ness of the toe makes them look so authentic. The material is tough and strong so to make them more slouchy you have to push them right to make them sit. AND the best part, I am one of the woman who likes having my calves appear slim in boots and not all boots give this appearnce. THESE DO. They are skinny leg boots people so you do not have to wear them with stockings! I recommend a white/cream coloured maxi dress with high thigh slits if possible and loads of jewels. 12.23.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jingle, jingle, jingle! I absolutely LOVE these boots! They have the perfect tomboy look! :) Two cons: I ordered these in Charcoal, but they arrived lighter than pictured. And like all the reviewers have said, these boots are LOUD! When I wore them out for the first time, some little girl pointed me out to her mom and said I had Christmas boots on! (Thank God it's the holiday season.) My solution was to fill half of the gap with hot glue from underneath. It definitely helped minimize the jingling. I just love the aesthetic and ergonomics of the boots so much that it's just worth having. They pair well with almost everything in my closet and fit comfortably true to size. 12.9.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top