Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Super soft and cozy lightweight pullover sweater with slight high-low hem and exposed seams. Oversized, slouchy fit.

*50% Polyester
*38% Cotton
*12% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length in Front: 27 1/4"= 69 cm
Length in Back: 31"= 79 cm
Bust (all around): 50 1/2"= 128 cm
Sleeve Length: 19"= 74 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oooooh sooooo soft! Oh what a feeling! I love this pullover, it's so soft! I'm in love w/ this fabric. I had to buy another cause ones not going to do it! Worth every dollar. 8.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooooo Soft! This top will surely get a lot of wear out of me, especially once it gets cooler outside. It is soft as a babies booty which makes it super duper cozy. However, the sleeves are tighter than most other FP tops of similiar style and size. It's not enough to bug me though, but certainly something to make note of. I love the shirt anyway and have 3 now. 8.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by softest ever! I almost didnt order this bc reviews on sizing issues were so many. I am glad I did. It is the softest sweatshirt you will ever wear! I am going to order another one. I wear a 6 & ordered a medium so it would be a little slouchy & hang off one shoulder. It does do that. The torso is very boxy but thats ok. The sleeves are very fitted but thats ok. 7.15.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So so soft This shirt is one of the softest, most comfortable things I own. This will definitely be a staple item of mine as it can be worn many different ways and I can see wearing it all year long. Right now it is perfect with shorts on cooler nights and it will be great in the colder months to keep me warm. I'm 5'7', 135lbs and got the small. It's a little longer in the back than I prefer but sizing down would make the arms much too tight. 7.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven Imagine curling up onto a giant fluffy cloud with bundles of kittens, puppies, and bunnies. That's what it feels like to wear this pullover, and that's also why I haven't taken it off since I got it in the mail three days ago. It's lightweight, slightly stretchy, and roomy - providing you with all the comfort and aesthetic beauty you could possibly ask for. I'm 5'5 and 135lbs. I usually go for mediums in sweaters and that's what I decided to get in this pullover. Fits like a dream and feels like a dream. I'm ordering another color as we speak... 7.7.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfortable at the price of being flattering. I really, really wanted to love this because the material is truly luxurious. Really...when you put this on, you won't want to take it off just because it is so unfathomably soft. It's perfect for when it's freezing outside and you need to bundle up. But...here's the problem: A top this expensive should be aesthetically attractive. And in some ways, it is...but the fit just isn't very good at all. As many other reviewers have mentioned, the arms are tight while the torso is ridiculously large and boxy. You'd think this wouldn't be a problem for FP, who make a lot of beautiful oversized tops...but this was so boxy that I couldn't imagine it flattering anyone at all. However comfortable it may be, I couldn't justify spending $88 for a top that turns you into a walking rectangle with skinny arms. 6.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Soft One of the softest shirts in my closet. It's so cozy and I love the look...like it's been washed and worn and getting comfier with wear, but still so cute. So versatile that it can be worn as the star attraction of the outfit with pants, shorts, or skirts or a pullover to throw on later when the evening gets chilly. I'm 5'10 size 6 and got the small in the gun metal. I definitely want to get this in more colors! 6.18.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by so wrong. i agree with the one girl who mentions "flying squirrel"... I'm 5'7", 120# and petite, but when I got this top in a small, the arms were REALLY tight and the body was SO wide and boxy i felt like I could go hang gliding in it. Bummer too, because the material is so soft. 5.24.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top