Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Super soft and cozy lightweight pullover sweater with slight high-low hem and exposed seams. Oversized, slouchy fit.

*50% Polyester
*38% Cotton
*12% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length in Front: 27 1/4"= 69 cm
Length in Back: 31"= 79 cm
Bust (all around): 50 1/2"= 128 cm
Sleeve Length: 19"= 74 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Comfort I love the feel of this pullover. It's more of a slub jersey than a brushed fabric, and the coloring is very rustic and uneven, as if worn and washed a zillion times. The look is slouchy cool, and works perfectly with jeans or leggings. A great staple top! 5.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This is the perfect lounge top! I got the olive in a medium, but sizing down would work too because it fits loose. The material is so soft, and comfy. I would definitely recommend this, I plan on getting more colors! :) 5.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love!!! love this top!! soo comfy and love the way it fits!! i want it in more colors!! :) 3.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I absolutely love this top. Bought it in my usual small in the high rise grey, olive, and cherry and they're all so amazingly amazing. I love the oversized fit and the overall comfiness of it. Would recommend sticking to your usual size as the top is supposed to be oversized. I was so bummed that the navy and sandstone were out of stock, so when I saw there was one left in the navy in a small I grabbed it immediately. Can't wait to get it and hope that the sandstone will be restocked in my size. Wish there were more colors! 3.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best top ever! I am 5'4'' and love wearing oversized tops with skinny jeans and leggings. This top feels like a light weight sweatshirt and is as comfy as an old sweatshirt you have carried with you over the years. The body of the pullover is loose, but the sleeves are long and form fitted. 2.9.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I don't want to look like a flying squirrel... so I had to take this back. I love the color (navy) and the material was okay, and heaven knows that I'm always looking for a cool sweatshirt alternative. However...this pullover was just too huge. I ordered the XS (I'm 5', 34DD) and, although the sleeves were form-fitting, the rest of it was enormous. Just way too big. Too bad, because I was really hoping to add it to the rotation... 1.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! This is one of my favorite tops!! My friends are going to get tired of seeing it. It looks great with leggings or skinny jeans. Can't say enough times how much I love it!! 1.8.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sooo comfy but... Im not sure if it was there before I wore it, but within half an hour of wearing I realised there was a split in the arm seam about 2 inches long (drafty!)... Then after one wash all of these threads started appearing around the hem and sleeves. Very disappointed as it is a lovely top if it wasn't for these faults. (details: ordered online in grey) 1.6.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top