Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Super soft and cozy lightweight pullover sweater with slight high-low hem and exposed seams. Oversized, slouchy fit.

*50% Polyester
*38% Cotton
*12% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length in Front: 27 1/4"= 69 cm
Length in Back: 31"= 79 cm
Bust (all around): 50 1/2"= 128 cm
Sleeve Length: 19"= 74 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection I have this shirt x3!!!! I opted to not get the Cherry, but instead 2 of the black/blue ones and 1 sandstone. I have it in a small and two in the medium. I just had a baby so am larger than normal --and still sized down for a loose, incredible fit. I also bought this for a girlfriend as a birthday present and she wears it everyday. No joke. Super stylish, lovely and a true staple for the closet!!!!! 12.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picture doesn't do it justice! First of all, I am a sweatshirt freak. I'll shell out $500 for a good sweatshirt. This one rocks. It is so super soft and the back covers the bum without looking strangely off-hemmed compared with the front. I bought the sandstone and the color is so creamy and lovely it looks angelic paired with those opaque tights and some sort of nude/cream long top (with legwarmers, of course!)....PLEASE MAKE THIS IN GREY FREE PEOPLE! Also, it does run large, but it's a cool fit (and the sleeves are nice and fitted no matter what size). I got an XS, I'm 5'4, 117lbs and 4 months pregnant... 11.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I ordered this and loved it so much I got it in more colors. The fit is loose. I have a medium and a small. I can't tell the difference in fit... at all. Both are large. I'm a small, an xs fit like the model, but I wanted some length since there is a slit up the side. Grab a pair of ripped denim shorts and wear w/ black tights and combat boots. LOVE! Softest shirt I own. Highly recommended. 11.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy! This is great for those days when I just want to be comfortable and have lots of things to do. It is so soft! I spent Thanksgiving day cooking in it. I paired it with leggings and my boots. Talk about perfect outfit for what I was doing. I think I could have sized down. I'm usually wear a medium and I think I could have easily warn a small however it would really depend on the sleeve length. 11.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft Cozy and Casual I love this top! It did not pill after washing like the other reviewer mentioned. I got this in Navy in XS and it fits as expected. Super soft on the inside with a flowy over sized feel. This pullover is a must for chilly mornings and relaxed dates with my husband. For reference, I'm 100 lbs 5'2''. 11.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft, roomy, sways with movement - flattering If you want an ultra soft tunic type shirt, long sleeved, plenty warm but not too warm, and in gorgeous, flattering colors, this is it. This material drapes perfectly and is gentle and kind to the skin. The colors are flattering on many skin tones. This top is great for days when you just don't want to suck in the gut or when, on the other hand, you want to wear skinnies tucked in to boots. Wear it with long layered pendants. I bought three of these in various colors and love them. 11.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great top! I love this top!! It is quite roomy but I am enjoying wearing it over a tank with leggings to yoga as well as out for running around town...it's sooo comfy! 11.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft soft soft I got this yesterday in the mail and frankly have not removed it since, ok did put on pajamas but this is so soft. I got it in the navy which is really a lovely dark blue grey almost black. It looks fantastic on and feels amazing and the sleeves FIT!. No tight sleeves as in some FP offerings. Thanks so much. 11.2.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top