close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Patterned knit sweater leggings. Elastic waist and leg hems. A fun and quirky layering piece!

*55% Cotton, 26% Nylon, 16% Acrylic, 3% Wool
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Waist (all around - relaxed): 29"
Rise: 9 1/2"
Inseam: 29 3/4"

MoreLess

Price:
0
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute These leggings are super cute but I agree with the other reviews that you need to size up. They do not ave any stretch in them. I still ordered two colors though! 11.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to wear! I got these leggings today in the gold color. I usually wear xs/s bottoms and I was trying to decide if I should size up to a medium. I went with the small because I was afraid that they would stretch throughout the day and get baggy. The waist fit perfect, but my thighs are a little wide so they were tight there. I thought I might have to send them back. I walked around for a few minutes and they started to stretch a bit so I'm glad that I did go with the small. They're super cute and I can't wait til it gets a little cooler so that I can wear them. 10.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfy I love these leggings!!!! Just bought them in the ivory combo. They puddle beautifully over my ankle boots. Not to tight nor to loose in the legs, just perfect for me. Gotta order the black ones asap. 10.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness! These pants are SO comfy! I weigh around 120 pounds and ordered a size large because I didn't want them tight tight. They fit perfect, love free people stuff! 10.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So friggin cute I bought what must have been last year's design (red) at a discount store, and love them so much that I am going to go ahead a buy another pair or two, full price be darned. Seriously, I have not taken them off since I got them two days ago. I'm wearing them to work today even though they are not "work-appropriate attire". As for sizing, I found them very TTS. 5'3", 108 lbs, bought the size small. Not too tight, not too loose. <3 10.8.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorbs. These are so cute, I was SO happy to see the sweater leggings for this season. I wore them all winter last year, they are so comfy. I bought the Antique Gold Fairisle. It just got cold here and I wore them to brunch and got so many compliments. I am 5'3 very petite and the xs fit like a glove. I almost ordered a small but they do stretch when you wear them. You will not regret getting them! 10.8.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and cozy leggings The gold floral and navy floral are a very nice material. I am 5'4", 117 lbs, and got these in medium, normally wear smaller size but other reviews said they ran small. They were right. The antique gold farisle, perhaps it is the 3% wool, but I found itchy plus medium waist was very big on these. The ivory/gold combo run much bigger and the medium was too large for me. The knit is much looser than the florals. All in all my favs are the gold and navy florals. Muted print and real cute. Get lots of compliments with these. Hope this helps in your decision on which one plus the size that would be good for you. Nonetheless they all are adorable, plus they are long enough for taller women also. 10.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable I bought the black combo at my local Free People and fell in love, amazing looking with a white button down, black blazer and boots! 9.23.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top