close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Slub-knit crochet layering sweater with wide scoop neck.

*64% Cotton, 32% Nylon, 4% Polyester
*Dry clean for best results
*Import

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Length: 21"
Chest: 56"

MoreLess

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUMMMM I don't understand the people who say that this is a bad purchase. Really? This sweater is actually absolutely amazing! it falls off the shoulder, runs low in the back but it never loses its cool :) I've had this beach beauty for a few weeks now and it is always the top I go for whenever the weather permits (I'm in LA so it's pretty often) :) Wore it recently to the beach with a bikini top and a long skirt. Super comfortable. Yeah, the sweater is large but this is how it's supposed to look. Beautiful. 7.14.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this Sweater! Ya, it's huge - but it's awesome! The material is really nice and has a silky soft feel about it. I'm 5'7", bought the XS/S, and it fits just like it does on the model who I would think is a lot taller than me. I bought the natural color but the navy was really pretty too. I love the flecks of different tones and colors in the yarn. This seems like the perfect hot summer night sweater when you need a little something, and it will layer perfectly into the fall and winter. I love the way it drapes. This sweater is destined to become a much worn and much loved piece. 5.31.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS Received my sweater in ivory yesterday - had looked at reviews and decided to risk the small size because everyone said it was large - I am traditionally a large size - 5'9" and 150 athletic pounds - it is one of the best sweaters I have had on - it is flattering, feminine and very useful. The small size fits my large frame just like the model. Thanks guys!!! 5.23.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love! for wider shoulders yes, this is a very oversized sweater. it's very roomy and have very loose sleeves. it's exactly why i love it. it is probably meant for people with wider shoulders, so that it won't slide right off. i think the first picture of the olive color depicts the fit the best. i love the natural off-shoulder effect i get with it (for comparison, i didn't get the off-shoulder with the centered pullovers without sizing up). i also like the material. i like the soft yarn which makes it more drapey, and the silhouette it creates. it's also sufficiently warm. i'm normally a medium, but i was worried that the xs/s would be too short, so i got the m/l, i probably could have sized down, but i'm fine with it still. like other people have mentioned, the natural has brown threads, and the black has white thread throughout. 12.28.2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge!!!!!!! just wanted to chime in,here...got it tn tape yarn before there were any reviews....big mistake! @ 5'4" and 107 lbs,the XS falls right off.Not an ounce flattering-no clue what the model is wearing..... FP please provide detailed measurements and model measurements, too...thank you! 12.23.2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wanted to love it... I got the black Tape Yarn Sweater two days ago in the mail and i already returned it. The black one has little white/cream yarn that runs though it which i kinda wish it was a soild black. And like the other reviews say the neck line is VERY wide, which makes for a crazy fit. the front bottom part rises high and the sides of the sweater seem to drag hella long. I'm 5'5/125 and it just didn't work for me. The cut isn't like it is on the model pic. 12.15.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect... I got the XS/S in the natural (5/4 104) and absolutely love it. Fits just like the model! I can't wait to layer this with many pieces both now and into the Spring! 12.15.2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a bomb! :-( I love cropped length tops. I love crochet, especially open weave crochet. I love super oversized, off the shoulder, beachy looking sweaters. I fell in love at first sight with this sweater as soon as it was online, but missed the first sell out. I placed my order for the second batch, but my order was cancelled in error during the system upgarde and CS was no help. I continued to stalk returns daily until I nabbed one in Feb. What a let down! I ordered the natural in XS/S, even though I am solid M in FP tops. The color was as others have described (a true natural, not grey looking as in the catalog) and the yarn buttery soft, but that is all the positive things I can say about this sweater. I did not get one of the cropped length sweaters. Mine was obviously worn by someone else before it was returned, as it was stretched out down to the mid thigh. The stitches were coming undone in several places, making it obvious that it was only a matter of time before I would be left with a ball of yarn if I kept the sweater. I returned it without hesitation even though I was sad at the loss of the "idea of loving this sweater". It could have been such a great piece. Boo! 3.13.2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top