close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Slub-knit crochet layering sweater with wide scoop neck.

*64% Cotton, 32% Nylon, 4% Polyester
*Dry clean for best results
*Import

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Length: 21"
Chest: 56"

MoreLess

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by beyond disappointed i bought this sweater a few weeks ago and was in LOVE with it. wore it over a sun dress. A week later, I grabbed it to throw on over my tank, as it was a little bit chilly, but still nice out. About an hour after i put it on the whole sleeve fell off. I got about 8 hours worth of wear out of it before it fell to pieces. I am so disappointed that I spent so much on a sweater for it to not last at all. I wish I could return it, but once i wore it i threw out the receipt. I would love to be able to exchange it but I highly dount that is likely 5.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! i got this in XS and it's really slouchy and oversized but that's totally what i was looking for so i'm really happy with it. when i first took it out of it's packaging, it looked much shorter than i expected. but after putting it on, it's perfect! the material used is rather stretchy and its own weight pulls it downwards so it kind of drapes and hangs off your body. it's soft and comfy and i love it! best sweater ever. 3.9.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge Its falling of sholders. My size is small, I bought XS/S - huge 2.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this sweater is amazing I just got this sweater for christmas and it is SO CUTE. It runs big, yes, but it's the perfect slouchy sort of sweater for winter weather in places like California. It's great for wearing with leggings or really actually just about anything. I bought it in optic white, and I am absolutely in love. 12.25.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVERYDAY EVERYWAY I AM ASHAMED TO SAY, I HAVE HARDLY TAKEN OFF THIS WONDERFUL BLACK SWEATER. I WEAR A LOT OF WHITE, BLACK, AND GREY AND IT GOES WITH IT ALL. SOOOOO COMFORTABLE AND THE WEIGHT IS PERFECT FOR LAYERING HERE IN TEXAS. I ALWAYS AND I MEAN ALWAYS GET COMPLIMENTS ON HOW IT LOOKS!! BE PREPARED FOR IT TO HANG AND DRAPE BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT IT IS SUPPOSE TO DO. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! 12.17.2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by HUGE I'm an XS and bought this in the XS/S thinking it would be a nice drapey sweater but it was MASSIVE. It kept falling off my shoulders. Enough said. 10.12.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed I bought this sweater in the store in the olive color and I absolutely love it. I wish I could wear it every day. It is very much on the big side, and stretches out as you wear it, but that is how it is supposed to be. This does not take away from this fantastic sweater. It is great to layer over dresses or wear with pants. It's great for when you just need a light sweater to wear around. I would probably buy this in every color if I had the funds. Love. Buy it. 9.22.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and hot! I bought this in Optic White and have worn it many times already. I layer it over tank tops, maxi dresses, and slips. I'm not sure why there are bad reviews about this sweater, it is over sized and perfect for layering over just about anything! Not only do I love it, but men seem to like this too! :) I like it so much that I just purchased the black version and can't wait to get it. 9.6.2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top