close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Slub-knit crochet layering sweater with wide scoop neck.

*64% Cotton, 32% Nylon, 4% Polyester
*Dry clean for best results
*Import

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Length: 21"
Chest: 56"

MoreLess

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Unique This sweater is like no other sweater I have seen anywhere. It does fit like on the model and is very versatile. I have the optic white and am now getting the black. I think I will have these for years. Looks great over tanks for late Summer but will look just as good over long sleeves for Fall. I usually roll and pin the sleeves but if you don't do that, they will just hang straight. Love! 8.21.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits just how it looks on the model Will be a favorite for fall this year! I got the olive color and it's gorgeous. Will go great with short shorts and skinny jeans. Fun to add a hat or a bunch of chunky jewelry to as well. 8.17.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greats piece, very large Regardless of the fact that that I (5'2", 99lb petite frame) swim in this xs sweater, I still absolutely love it. There are definitely a variety of ways to wear it, and I rather like the looseness of it as it hangs off your shoulder. I probably would have preferred it to be just a tad more fitting for the price, but it's one of few knit sweaters out there that has such a great loose knit/drape. I would definitely recommend it still. :) 7.31.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by veery looose I was ready for loose fit. But I wasn't ready for a huge gigantic sweater. I am size 6-8 in FP, and 'S' is always fits to me. I ordered this item 'xs/s', and It falls off of both shoulders. This sweater can look like on the photo ONLY while you'll be fixed in such pose, like model on these photos. I'll wear it just for seaside. Also it should be noted, that: 1. this cut mades your shoulders wider, and 2. it's impossible to keep sleeves rolled up 7.25.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Now I can move on I was deciding on whether to get this for literally a few months - I have been reading reviews from ppl who loved it ppl who wanted to love it but could not and ppl who hated it, ever since it came out until recently when I finally purchased it. This sweater is HUGE and thus a HUGE disappointment (at least for me). There is no way I can keep it from falling off my shoulders. And it is size XS that I am talking about. I am actually happy b/c I am going to return it and never think about it again!!!! 7.24.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great piece! Okay..so yes this sweater does run big, but I believe that it's supposed to! The look is very weekend casual, really pretty layered with a cami, tunic or dress underneath. I am 5'4" and 120 and got the xs/s...it does not fall off me unless I want a shoulder peaking out! The color optic white is even better in person, marled with pale opal and gray. The material is very soft and heavy so it drapes well over your frame, another plus because it is bigger. Overall, it's a keeper...just be prepared for the loose fit!! 7.23.2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by WAY TOO BIG it's amazing how you can spend so much money on a sweater and it can be made this poorly...way too stretched out to the point where it doesn't even stay on my body. very disappointed. 7.19.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cool! Tried this on in Blue and purchased it. I got the M/L (I usually wear a Large), and it's definitely roomy...not so bad on the length side, but more on the width, it's very wide. You can't really tell in the pictures, but (at least in the Blue) there are little pieces colored string woven into the yarn. With wear throughout the day it might stretch and hang down even more, it seems like that kinda thing. But this is perfect to stroll around Venice Beach in with some cut-off shorts and a bikini underneath, it's really an awesome top! 7.16.2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top