close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Slub-knit crochet layering sweater with wide scoop neck.

*64% Cotton, 32% Nylon, 4% Polyester
*Dry clean for best results
*Import

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Length: 21"
Chest: 56"

MoreLess

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sweater! I've got an XS/S and it's gorgeous. Fits just right on me, actually this loose way is just the right way it should fit. I;ve got a black one and I'm really happy - will wear it times and times over sundresses or a swimsuit or even layer it with a top and jeans.. 5.8.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Sweater! I love the natural sweater so much that I ordered a second one in olive! It is very large, but drapes and does its own thing in a cool way. (I guess that it helps that I have broad shoulders, but I still got xs/s.) Thanks, FP! 4.28.2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by SO SAD.... ....i dont need to write anything but....i agree with all the reviews...i'm so sad. thought it would work for me cuz i have broad shoulders....but....not so much. If it werent so wide and "stretchy" (i guess thats what it is)...it would be perfect....but its heavy and stretches so easily...and it already starts huge, falling off both shoulders, never mind one! :(....so sad..... 4.6.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by tape yarn beach sweater Girls I love, love, love this gorgeous soft sweater. I usually order large due to my wide shoulders, but this time I ordered both sizes to see which one worked better. The large was tooooo big, but the small fit beautifully. I ordered the ivory and green color. The material is soft and so cozy. I layer it with everything and really think it's a great find. This is NOT form fitting, so do not order it if you want a sweater that fits you perfect. This sweater is supposed to flow, just like it does pictured on the model. It runs LARGE.... Remember that when ordering. Thank you Free People. 3.10.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by huge? this sweater is huge and grows as the day goes on. has anyone attempted tossing it in the dryer for a minute? i'm scared to run the risk of ruining it because i do love it... 2.15.2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by really pretty but very big without a doubt this is a beautiful sweater, but it is entirely TOO BIG. i put it on and it nearly fell right off. i decided i really loved it too much to send back, so i decided to sew some of it inwards to take up a bit of room. now it fits pretty well and it still looks great. i plan to sew the sleeves up next because i can't keep them rolled up. but after all these adjustments, i feel the top will be perfect. no idea how they got this to look the way it does on the model. on another note, if fp tries to make this again, just slightly less oversized, i'll definitely buy it. especially in the beigish color. 1.25.2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed When I received the December catalog I fell in love with the entire ensemble that showcased this sweater. I also purchased this item before any reviews were given. This sweater will not stay on your shoulders unless you are extremely broad, and even then I don't think it will help. If you try to wear it off one shoulder, you have to roll the sleeve so your hand can function. I tried to manipulate this sweater in any way possible, but it just didn't work. Free People has never steered me wrong before, but this one is a definite thumbs down. 1.14.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL !!! i am so excited to have this shirt. im usually a large in fitted styles and a small in oversized. i got this in the xs/s and i love it!! its super soft!! it is large but thats the whole style of it. it doesnt look tenty or sloppy though. it hangs beautifully!! it fits me like on the model. the sleeves dont seem that long though. my daughter tried it on too, shes a size s or 4 and it looked cute on her too. i could live in this shirt!! i want the black one too!! 12.16.2010
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top