close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Floral patterned tapestry motorcycle jacket with zipper front opening and two front zip pockets. Inside is fully lined. Throw it over a pair of your favorite worn in jeans for a shabby meets chic combination that never fails.

*100% Polyester
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 6:
Length: 28"
Bust (all around): 41"
Sleeve Length: 24 5/8"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money! I usually Love PF Jackets and Coats, but this one not so much! I am sending it back. The tapestry is not like other tapestry jackets that I have bought. This moto jacket has threads hanging off it, with what looks like snags, and unfisnished seams. At $148. this jacket is just not what I would have expected. I do now notice, when I look really close at the picture you can see this. Save your money do not buy maybe if it goes down or on sale is would be worth it? 8.21.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by looks cheap! It was poorly made, and not flattering at all! Had to return it! 2.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous I love this unique little blazer, great quality, and get compliments every time I wear it. 9.22.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap The fabric was outrageously cheap and flimsy. The cut is cute, but even at the sale price it is not worth the money. Not impressed. 4.20.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ★ True to Size ★ This was my first order from FP and I am so in love with it! I had to fight a long time with myself and finally my object of desire came on sale so I thought its now or never. Since shipping is pretty expencive and I have to pay extra tax on top when it arrived here in Sweden. BUT, I have to say the jacket is truely beautiful, mine is lined with a violet cotton fabric it does not have any abrasions or to much vintage touch, it is just perfect! The colors are true to the catalog pictures more muted, but I like that. The cut and fit is excellent, I ordered a size 12 to be able to wear a thicker sweater underneath for the chilly days or nights and it just does the trick. The material is a little more on the thicker side, its soft and stretchy, which is great, if the jacket would have been really thin it would have been a total rip off even on sale. I only have one last wish, FP Europe should come NOW and not only England, cause they do not ship anywhere else, so it is a bit silly. It would be much faster and I could save a lot of extra tax money to spend an FP! 4.16.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's OK.. I really love the idea of this jacket. The fabric is somewhat stretchy (comfy!) but warm. The tapestry is so unique and feminine for a motorcycle jacket, I had to have it. I sized up to a size 6 instead of a 4 after reading the other reviews. (5'5, 130, 34A..usually wear a small or medium) and it fit like on the model... too bad it looked weird and boxy in the shoulder on me when it was zipped up. (This could be because my chest is on the smaller side, might be better for others.) I was nervous about this since they conveniently don't show it zipped in the pictures, which is kind of important to show since most normal people would expect to use the zipper part of their jacket. Also, the jacket I got had some areas that the tapestry looked frayed and beat up- like if you machine washed something that you should hand wash. I ended up returning this, because of the odd fit and the poor shape of the fabric, but hope to find something like it in the future. 4.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I saw it at the store and got it without hesitation, so you know it's not poorly made as some other reviews suggest. I got tons of compliments wearing this jacket! 4.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sizing for Aussies My jacket arrived today and I love it. I had read reviews so was expecting the fabric to be slightly worn looking, but it suits it and softens the material. Mine looks like the colours in the pics, beautifully lined. Fits perfectly. I'm Australian size 8 and got the size 4, this is a pretty good conversion. I'm 157cm (5'2"), and 54kg (119lb), 12D bra. I was tossing up between the 4 and 6 but very glad I went down a size. I don't think it's meant to be worn baggy, and the arms do tend to be on the long side. Hope this helps some Australian girls with sizing, as I had a bit of trouble deciding. 3.11.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top