close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Floral patterned tapestry motorcycle jacket with zipper front opening and two front zip pockets. Inside is fully lined. Throw it over a pair of your favorite worn in jeans for a shabby meets chic combination that never fails.

*100% Polyester
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 6:
Length: 28"
Bust (all around): 41"
Sleeve Length: 24 5/8"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wanted to love it This looks beautiful on the site, but in person, the colors of the jacket are much more muted than I expected. I am 5'4", 100 lbs and ordered an XS. It was very boxy and the shoulders were noticeably wide on me. The sides of the jacket did not taper to my body nicely and instead hung wide. Had to return. 1.9.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous I wavered back and forth about buying this jacket so when it went on sale I took the chance. So happy I did. Fits like a glove. I ordered my true size 4 and it has a bit of stretch so I would not size up unless you are after a non-fitted look. You have to try this on to appreciate how lovely it actually is. 1.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jacket I purchased this jacket on sale at Macy's (like another reviewer did) because I wanted to try it on. The colors are more faded in person then they are in the picture, but it's still a great jacket. It's soft and looks worn in and is very cool. Everyone around my size said to size up a little because the jacket is snug. I'm 5'3" and 115lbs with a petite build and the 2 (I'm usually a 4) was actually a little roomy in the shoulders for me. I ended up getting it as I'm sure I'll layer something underneath it and it will fit perfect. If you have a more petite build I'd say get your normal size or size down if you are just going to wear a tshirt or thin henley underneath. Highly recommend it as long as you are purchasing it on sale. 1.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Jacket I LOVE ths jacket so much I bought it twice. When I first saw it on line I liked it, but was hesitant due to the price. Then I was visiting my Mother in Michigan where the have a Free People store ( we have one opening here in February - I can hardly wait) tried it on and fell in love. It goes with so many things. I have received compliments on it every time I have worn it, with slacks, dresses and jeans. So when you had your extra 30 % off already sale items I bought it again, one size up so I can wear long sleeves under it. I have never done this before, but I am glad I have 2. 1.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Right I have had my eye on this jacket for a long time, and I'm so happy I finally got to purchase it. It is perfect, I love the moto jacket floral print combination, it really is something unique. Upon closer notice, the material is worn all over and has loose threads, but I feel like that gives it more character. Its comfy and roomy and the shoulders aren't tight, as some jackets seem to feel on me. So excited about it! 12.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love I just bought this jacket as an early Christmas Present to myself! It has Gorgeous details and it keeps me cozy warm. I recommend washing this on delicate (avoid washing as much as possible due to possible fraying) 12.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL I just bought this jacket! Madly in love with it. I'm 5'3 105 lbs, and i got a size 4. the 2 did fit me, but it was snug, so if i wanted to layer it, which i plan on doing, it would have made me look ridiculous. the 4 is perfect. the fabric is not cheap looking like other reviews have stated. But i will admit it is pricey, and i'm going to say this. Due to black friday, i got this jacket at Macy's for $85!!! I do think that free people over priced this piece, but it is def something i will keep for a very, very long time. 11.23.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nope When I saw this on the website, I wanted it immediately, but first I had to try it on, and i'm glad i waited. I'm 5,2'' 112, picked a size 4 on this and it fit great. But the jacket itself was really not a big deal; I didn't like the materials because they looked sort of cheap and tough, and the colors were not very similar to what is depicted on the catalog and studio shots. I just didn't fall in love with it again, so I decided not to buy it. 11.18.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top