Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Semi-sheer, lightweight American flag oversized scarf with raw edge trimming.

*100% Polyester
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import
*67" length, 59" width

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
color:
Taupe
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by new favorite scarf! I bought this scarf for my journey to the olympics and I fell in love once it was in my hands! It's light and not too heavy but it is gigantic. Right now I'm debating whether or not to get the charcoal. 8.8.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I saw this scarf on a blog and I just knew I had to buy it. So I, purchased this scarf about 2 weeks ago and I love it! I couldn't believe how big it was and It is also a great decorative piece. Even my mom wants to borrow it. I highly recommend it to anyone and everyone! 7.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of free people´s best products ever! I LOVE this scarf! It´s really big but thin and sheer so it wraps around your neck really nicely. It looks and feels much more expensive than it is and it is totally worth the money! An amazing scarf! I got it in taupe and would love to get this in several different colors. Please bring this back in other colors free people! 5.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by not quite like blog Yes I also love this scarf in both the taupe and charcoal. I have worn the charcoal many times since I got it and just received the taupe today. I must say I was a little disappointed with the taupe color - thought it would be lighter like in the Street shot from WDUGT blog we all saw. I do like the Taupe best though because you can tell it is a flag if you wrap it right. Wonder if the first version was a different color or if the color fades in the wash? Great soft light fabric but it can snag easily - still, lovely. 5.16.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Flag Scarf Hi girls! I love this scarf!!! I bought it in mint and in taupe! I waited for the taupe, since March and finally got it!! I love it!!! I expected the color on taupe to be a bit lighter, but I won't return just because it's a little darker. It's light, fresh and compliments any outfit! Thank you Free People for helping me get another beautiful accessory! I love it. 5.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this scarf is amaze! i saw a girl wearing this on this awesome street style blog and was disappointed when the taupe version she had was sold out. I eventually bought the gray colour and was smitten when I finally felt how soft and light it was! In fact, when I saw that the taupe was available again, I immediately pressed add to bag. So worth it! :) 5.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost missed out Sheer, lightweight, very soft. I procrastinated then finally purchased the gray one - it sold out the next day. Whew! I very much want the taupe and red one - I hope FP brings it back. 5.4.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I was in love with this scarf for so long when it got back in stock I was so happy and I finally got it. Delivery was super fast. I love this site. 5.2.2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top