Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Semi-sheer, lightweight American flag oversized scarf with raw edge trimming.

*100% Polyester
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import
*67" length, 59" width

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
color:
Taupe
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GET IT BEFORE IT SELLS OUT AGAIN!! THIS SCARF IS AMAZING. I remember when i first saw it on the website. I added it to my cart and by the time i went to check out they were all sold out. My local FP stores were also sold out of this wonderful piece, so imagine my elation when they brought it back into stock. This is one of my favorite free people items ever. Its so perfectly patriotic, but without really being in-your-face. Its a piece that you can wear year-round, not just on Independence Day. I don't love the sea foam color that much simply because you can't tell what it is, but maybe that's the point of that one? The taupe color looks like a magnificent old flag and has the coolest effect when worn with a cute dress and leather boots. LOVE LOVE LOVE. You will not regret buying this one. 7.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I TRIED BUT I COULD NOT DO IT !!! ... bought both colorways to give as holiday gifts BUT i ended up keeping them both as they are so gorgeous ... diaphanous & soft ... it is difficult to decide between wearing them or displaying them ... free people has hit this one OUT OF THE PARK at a terrific price point ... enjoy !!! 12.10.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!! Super soft yet not So delicate you are afraid to wear it. Can't say enough about how great this scarf is. Don't think about it, just buy it! 8.27.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheer, Versatile, Lightweight E Z 2 wear.. This IS a GREAT SCARF for the Price. I've had only a week or two, and has run, shown more wear than I would have expected....but again, for the price... It's cool. I keep something in my Truck to drape over my arm, protection from the sun esp while Driving... GOT A BIT MORE RESPECT RECENTLY!!! Big Monster Trucks INVITING ME To Cut Them Off! Beach Piece, Sarong over Jeans, in Grocery Store when your cold... It's OUR FLAG... WE WEAR IT WITH STYLE. Thank you FP for making this. I LOOK FORWARD TO MORE of this AFFORDABLE AMERICAN ECLECTIC WEAR. 7.29.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect 4th of July accessory I've wanted to grab this scarf for a while now and I am glad that I did! I will be wearing it on the 4th and in the future. Great accessory and goes with anything! 7.3.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO UNIQUE I'm not a scarf person, but I just had to buy this. After going back and forth, I decided on the taupe color instead of the gray and blue one. I figured the colors would make it more recognizable if I wore it as a scarf. But the base color is a little more brown than it appears in the pictures. But I love how big and sheer it is. Most of the time, I just have this hanging on the wall in my room, but every now and then I'll take it down to wear when I'm feeling patriotic. 7.2.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ugh. Perfect. Bought in store today. The taupe is perfectly distressed and grungy yet sophisticated (FP embodies this dichotomy like no one else!). Oh man and can u say Soft? Looks amazing when u create a triangle scarf. I'll also use it as a sarong, head scarf, and picnic blanket. Wanted the black too cuz it's just so badass, but all the stores are sold out :-( anyway, get this. Instant easy outfit for July 4th, Presidents' Day, Memorial Day, MLK day, Abraham Lincoln, George Washington's and Columbus's b'day. Lol 6.19.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do not want to remove it! This scarf is absolutely perfect! It is massive. I'm 5ft 4 and it touches the floor but its just so versatile. Looks fantastic which ever way you style it. It completes every outfit and i literally do not want to take it off. One of the best accessories I've ever owned. 5.20.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top