Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Semi-sheer, lightweight American flag oversized scarf with raw edge trimming.

*100% Polyester
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import
*67" length, 59" width

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
color:
Taupe
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Colors This scarf is to die for, the colors in it are so nice, I ordered the taupe color. This scarf is huge and sometime I feel like it is overwhelming since I am very petite, only 5'2". But I guess I will have to figure out other ways to style it. Totally worth the money 3.29.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I love this scarf! I own it in Charcoal and I am wanting the taupe. It is definitely worth the money <3 3.7.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Americana Although this scarf is scary big, it works! I wear this scarf all the time. When it is wrapped around your neck it does not look too big. It is a thin yet trustable material so it looks great wrapped and tied. There are a multitude of ways to wear this vintage scarf and it was definitely a smart purchase. It is also big enough to wear as a swimsuit cover up or wrap-around type thing. You will not regret this purchase! 1.20.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty scarf, nice quality. I'm pretty happy with this purchase. The vintage quality in the taupe is really nice and neutral, and makes it less glaringly an American flag. I have to admit, the idea of wearing a flag as a scarf made me cringe initially, but I drape it in such a way as to minimize the flag pattern. Good weight and size too. Definitely pleased! 11.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This scarf really is gorgeous and can be paired with multiple outfits. I love the size of the scarf as well. 11.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Favourite! I first bought this scarf in the charcoal colorway and was so impressed that I bought it in taupe as well! So happy to have both, since they work with completely different styles. These are high quality, oversized, very soft and lightweight, but also quite warm when double wrapped. My bf loves them too and is getting his own! The charcoal is very understated and works with edgier looks while the taupe is a cute and patriotic classic that gets a lot of smiles whenever I wear it. I highly recommend picking up both! 11.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful bought the taupe color, the material is so soft and very comfy, very versatile scarf as well, love it! remind me of my lovely days in U.S.A, miss it so much! 11.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! This tattered flag scarf is a must own! It is lightweight and can be worn numerous ways- to show off that it is a flag or simply colors. Great for American holidays, traveling, and feeling Americana! 10.23.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top