Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Semi-sheer, lightweight American flag oversized scarf with raw edge trimming.

*100% Polyester
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import
*67" length, 59" width

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
color:
Taupe
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful!! I got the darker version of this scarf and it's gorgeous! Though it's super big it's incredibly lightweight and thin, so doesn't appear bulky. Can be worn many ways, or pretty enough on it's own to be used for decor! I thought I was over my "scarf phase", but I can't imagine not pulling this one out regularly this fall/winter! 10.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best scarf I own! I wear a scarf as a part of my everyday outfit and this one is by far the best one I own! It goes with ANY outfit. I can dress it down for fun or twist it around to look chic for work. I get compliments every time I wear it. Totally worth the money! 10.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It Love this scarf. Nice and big so can be used as wall decor, accent/throw on furniture, or worn around your neck as a scarf. Vibrant colors yet still vintage looking. Love that that stripes are not white. 9.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely loved it!!! Bought this for my girlfriend who is somewhat on the picky side of fashion. She 150% fell in love with it at first sight. Not too big, Not too small. Light weight, yet adds the perfect amount of warmth. She has already purchased the charcoal flag as well. Great product. Would strongly encourage everyone to buy not one, but both. Thank you so very much FreePeople!! 9.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful piece! Love it!! I am very pleased with my scarf. I ordered the one with colors (I am tempted to get the charcoal version, too). It definitely has a vintage, worn look to it, but not too worn - just right! As you can see in the many photos submitted, you can wear it many different ways so that either the stars or the stripes or both are showing. You can also use it as decoration as it is so gorgeous it is worthy of being proudly displayed. One thing I did not realize about the scarf until I received it is that it is extremely thin, but I think that makes it more manageable to tie around your neck since it is also very large in size. I love our US flag and I love this scarf! Thanks, free people! 8.28.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simply Lovely This scarf is beautiful. I love it. I paired it with a tube top and the kick-on flare, and it received so many compliments. For anyone concerned about rules regarding wearing the flag, it is not an actual flag, so it is fine. Wearing this scarf is a great way to show a little patriotism. The only complaint I have is that it is made in China. It is easy to hide, though. 8.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love 'Merica! This is the coolest and most patriotic tapestry/scarf around! Great size, enjoyed it as a sun block at a 4th of July Festy, pic to enjoy... 7.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is ridiculously AWESOME I FINALLY got around to buying this and SO HAPPY I did! It's a nice large size, yet very lightweight so it will be a go to piece all year round! I'm definitely going to get the darker color. If you are on the fence, please go for it! You'll wish you got it sooner! 7.3.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top