Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Semi-sheer, lightweight American flag oversized scarf with raw edge trimming.

*100% Polyester
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import
*67" length, 59" width

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
color:
Taupe
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by flawless I've had my eye on this scarf for about a year, and finally decided it was time to order it. I got it in taupe and I couldn't be more happy. The size is amazing; it's huge! It ties together almost outfit and i've gotten so many compliments on it! If you're thinking about purchasing this scarf, i highly recommend you do, it's worth it!!! 6.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it awesome scarf/beach blanket/wall hanging/sarong. Bring it back in seafoam! 6.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love at first sight it's soft and durable. good color and versatile. good length and not itchy. definitely a keeper! 6.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! Exceeded my expectations. Beautiful scarf. I just got the black colorway and am infatuated with it. Absolutely love the size. The sheer fabric is dreamy: whether bundled in layers around your neck or partially draped off a shoulder, it provides the perfect amount of protection from any summer night chill. I expect to wear this right into Fall as well. Wonderfully versatile piece. Great job, Free People! 6.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST. SCARF. EVER. Perfect weight, color and distress. My favorite piece... if I'm not wearing it, it's hanging on the shoulder strap of my bag. ENDLESS COMPLIMENTS. Used in MANY photo shoots.... 6.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had to have both! Beautiful, soft, versatile. Get it in both colors. So easy to switch up. The colors in both the red, and the dark, are beautifully antiqued. Tons of compliments every time that I wear them. 6.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful I am a fool for scarves and these are absolutely my favorites! I couldn't decide between the gray and taupe so I ordered both thinking I'd return the one that didn't work for me.... I can't part either, they are both gorgeous! This scarf is absolutely HUGE but very very light weight! I can wrap the scarf around my shoulders and cover my entire body all the way to my upper calf or I can easily wrap it around my neck and you'd never know it was THAT big! Another customer mentioned that this is overwhelming on a small frame, but I think that depends on how you like your scarves to fit. I love long oversized scarves and I wear this one draped down to my knees. I'm 5'3"and 100lbs, so pretty petite, but these scarves work great for me! If they get more colors, I'll be back for more! 6.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool scarf I love my flag scarf! This thing is huge, kind of soft, but it is also very sheer, so you have lots of options on how to fold and tie it. I could probably use it as a swim cover its so large. I have hand washed it a couple of times now and it still looks good, like when I bought it. I have seen quite a few lower priced knockoffs, but, they were all the traditional flag colors (much like the 'taupe') I am ok paying a bit more for quality. plus I wanted the grey color because the concept is there, but a bit more abstract.. I felt like the red white and blue was too literal.. 6.10.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top