Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Semi-sheer, lightweight American flag oversized scarf with raw edge trimming.

*100% Polyester
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import
*67" length, 59" width

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
color:
Taupe
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free People's Best Scarf Ever!!!!!!!! What else can I say about this piece other then love, love, love it! I purchased the taupe color. Both colors are amazing, but the effect of the taupe flag just pops. I have not experienced the problem of the color transfer on to shirts etc. But in the past when I have had a problem with colors transferring or bleeding I soaked the piece in a sink of ice water (learned this tip from a family member) to set the color in. Definitely worth the money. 8.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is too adorable. It's super soft and looks exactly as pictured. I can't wait for fall so I can wear it! 8.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this scarf I saw this scarf in the store on 5th Ave and bought it immediately. I wore it to work the next day and got so many compliments! I'm going to buy the charcoal version today. 8.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long awaited! When I found out about this scarf through youtube, I immediately wanted it, but it wasn't available and there isn't a Free People near me. So when I saw this was color was available again, I bought it right away and I LOVE IT!! It's reallyy thin and HUGE. I can't wait to wear this when it gets chilly out and in colder restaurants as a wrap. :) 8.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I bought both colors, thinking I would like the charcoal one more because it looks more wearable but I absolutely LOVE the classic flag. I also bought for the olympics :) I hope free people bring the mint one online so that I can buy that one too!! 8.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Item at an Amazing Price! Definitely looks and feels much more expensive than it is. I really wish Free People came back with seafoam color. I would love to obtain one! 8.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I absolutely fell in love with this scarf after seeing people wear it on the olympics. It is huge and really adds to a outfit. I love everything about it and can't wait to wear it out. This is definitely worth the money and is so beautiful. 8.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by huge statement scarf I loveee this scarf. its a statement scarf so you will get noticed with it on. i would pair it with something simple just because this scarf will complete your outfit on its own. It's pretty sheer so it has more of an older, already worn look. plus it is huge and will wrap around your neck a few times so be prepared to stay warm! 8.9.2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top