close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Knitted stripe pullover sweater. Nubby knitted style to keep you cozy and chic during the colder months.

*70% Acrylic, 30% Wool
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 24"
Bust (all around): 42"
Sleeve Length: 26"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by high quality sweater This has become my staple sweater for this winter. The material is thick, yet the neckline is very flattering. I would say that this sweater fits true to size, but is a loose fit (as shown in the pictures). For me, it is perfect. My only complaint is that I do tend to snag the wrist area on objects, namely zippers. So be careful of that. This may not be a problem for the more graceful among us. That said, I still wear this sweater constantly - pair it with your favorite skinny jeans and boots for an flattering, yet extremely comfortable, look! Oh, and I wear mine with the lace halter bra in copper, and they look great together, FYI. 11.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous, heavy sweater. This lovely, richly-coloured sweater is roomy and comfortable. It's just a tad bit itchy, and it isn't as slouchy or long as the model makes it seem. Pair with some black skinnies or a black skirt and you've got some instant holiday spirit going on. 11.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Piece As other people stated, the sweater runs roomy, but the picture is very indicative of the fit and how it will look on. The colors are gorgeous in person - I love the metallic detail. It's a fantastic piece for the price. Just be careful of snags. Even if you do however, it's easy to pull the yarn back through and you can't tell. And it looks great with cords. 11.14.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by HUGE but nice I recieved this sweater.... after a pretty long wait up here in the great white north. Only to find it was WAY larger than I was hoping. It seemed like a good quality and colour but it is beyond roomy. I am a medium to large build and have a 36 DD chest and the medium was way big. Not to mention that I had to pay $20 to ship it for return (not to mention additional duty - we get the short end of the stick up here in Canada) 11.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, Cozy, Comfortable.... I tried this on and loved it! It is so comfortable despite it is made of acrylic and wool. I did not realize the material until after tried it on and was reading the care instructions. Sadly I had to pass because of the acrylic and wool mix Was not the least bit itchy however.. So much potential for this piece. Runs a little large. Love it! 11.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing sweater Ive worn this once since it arrived on my doorstep a few days ago and I've already received tons of compliments on it. The fit is slightly A-line so its a little loose, but fitted in sleeves and neckline so it doesnt look frumpy. I can't even describe how beautiful the yarns in this sweater are. Each stripe has a slightly different color combination going on. Super warm and cozy. Love 11.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm, fuzzy style LOVE how this sweater fits. Ordered the white and was so happy about the yarn colors. Fits a little loose but in a stylish way. I ordered a usual medium. BUY IT:D 11.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute A great sweater for this season. Both colors are true to the picture. I got a x-small on a 5'6 100 pound body and it fits perfectly. 11.6.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top