Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Printed stretchy wide headband. Meant to be worn slightly scrunched together to meet your desired look.

*Nylon, Spandex
*Import

MoreLess

Price:
$18.00
Availability
New colors!
color:
Botanical Motif
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect, soft "headband" FP says it just right when they call this a "wideband"... This hair piece is a soft & delicate hair holder. It isn't tight or fitted like a normal headband, rather you slide it on and scrunch it to your preferred fit. It also does not crease your hair, which I usually have trouble with with most headbands. i LOVE this -- great price and great selection of colors/styles. 6.6.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice i bought this in the taupe color. i did receive the pattern shown and not the leopard print like some other people said they got. it's a great pattern and it's so easy to throw on when you're having a bad hair day. 6.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable headband!! So comfortable and easy to style. I have the purple and I am definitely ordering more! 5.22.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by too loose :( super bummed because these are too loose for super short hair..... giving them three stars because they are really cute. hopefully i can figure out a way to sew it tighter..... fingers crossed! 5.22.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by wish these were tighter too loose for my liking, had to go back 5.13.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely I love these headbands, no only are they comfortable, soft, and versatile, but they are the colors are very pretty and vibrant. The only bad thing I can say is because these are so soft and delicate after getting snagged it unraveled, however I have another waiting coming in the mail so I'm not extremely devastated. 4.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and comfy I bought the polka dot wideband in a FP store a few days ago, and I LOVE it! It looks exactly as pictured and is so comfortable to wear. I personally love the fit, it doesn't feel like it's squeezing my brains out, but still stays put fairly well. So soft too. And versatile. Buy it! 3.3.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I ordered. I ordered taupe print which at the time of ordering the photo's showed a taupe paisly style print. What I received was cheetah print! Not what I ordered at all and after waiting 12 days for it to arrive (I live in UK) it's pretty disappointing. When I tried to contact FP about the fact that I received the wrong product and ask why I was sent a totally different product to what I ordered and if they could rectify this and maybe get the right one sent my way I got no response whatsoever, which is also pretty disappointing. 2.23.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top