close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Henley top with button opening at chest and sparkling sequin bib front detailing.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 26"
Bust (all around): 33 1/4"
Sleeve Length: 25 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soopa Lovely top,runs ever so slightly large 2 size,so tempted 2 order another colour as the 1st has got lots of lovely comments 2.14.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by its ok i guess Its a no from me on this, got the grey and its a little lighter than pictured, inc the sequins. found the fit was also quite a bit smaller than other henleys of which i have a few... i'll send this back as im not in love it would just sit at the back of my wardrobe. 2.12.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Yes an No I love the fabric of the shirts but I wasn't crazy with all the beading, looks better in the picture than in real life. I bought 3 online but kept only 1, I think the brown looked more polish and the bib and fabric blended better. 1.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pretty! I bought this shirt in black a few days ago and I love it. It's so soft and comfy, yet so stylish. You can dress it up or down. I got a ton of compliments when I wore it the other day. 1.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shirt!!! I got two of these shirts, one in the charcoal and one in the reddish color. They are really pretty without being overly flashy. They go really well with black or blue jeans and they're really comfortable. Sizing is true too--I'm 5'0", 103 lbs, 32B, broad shoulders and the XS fit me well. These are great shirts! 1.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this top! I purchased this top in 3 colors.....I LOVE it !!!! Free People has taken the boyish look in the Henely and turned it into a stylish, fun to wear item. You will not be disappointed! 1.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by b e a utiful! i got it in white, and it's really pretty. the only bad thing is that some of the sequins fall off easily, and i was afraid to wash it! still love this shirt though, it's really comfy and great for day or night, depending on bottoms. :) 1.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised This is thin as other reviewers noted, but I was expecting that so no surprise. I think it fits true to size not small. I confess I did not read the description well, purchased off my iPad while traveling, so did not realize it was sequined, and I am not a bedazzle type girl. That said when I tried it on I was hooked, glad I bought it, beautiful style and fitting. 1.18.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top