close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Henley top with button opening at chest and sparkling sequin bib front detailing.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 26"
Bust (all around): 33 1/4"
Sleeve Length: 25 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pretty in person Saw this in store and had to get it. The top is casual, but could be worn at night. I got the black version in large even though I'm a small because I like a looser fit. The coloration in the sequined part is gorgeous. I would recommend going up a size if you do not like a tight fit. 1.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy of the year Really love the style and the fit of this. Feel special every time I wear this shirt. Thanks Free People! XOXO 1.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dress up or down So pretty; I bought this one in a couple of colors. Great for travelling when you never know if you're going casual or slightly upscale. 1.14.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute I like this top it is cute on its own or or layering! It fits a little bit bigger than I thought but I don't mind wearing it a little loose! 1.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect name for a perfect top great comfortable top. i do not find it to be small at all and i like my tops slouchy roomy comfortable..bot HUGE but not skin tight....this wasnt BIG or ROOMY in my reg size but was loose enough to be perfect..i purchased the ARMY green coloway & the dye jon is FANTASTIC it has a subtle vtg worn in look..a bit lighter around edges and seams and rest of top is like a heather army green color with great brown undertones..not at all contrived..PERFECT and the sequins r a SUPERB touch i like the subtle variation in color and just like a literal TIGER's EYEs vary's with the lighting..SUPERB..5 stars PLUS..since i purchased this online i bought the black and red (candy apple) colorways on sale at a local store and thinking about multiples as i can see myself wearing this for YEARS to come..SMASHING ;) 1.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect top This top you can dress up or dress down. A great layer piece with sweaters. I have this top in black and brown. Love them both. 1.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I had been eyeing this top for a while before purchasing. I have now purchased and worn it and I LOVE it. It's a great top! You can dress it up or down...I wore it with shimmery black skinnies and motorcycle boots this weekend but am also going to wear it to work with blank pants and a cardigan (business casual office). It has beautiful detailing and is unique. I bough the black but want it in all colors now. I am typically a small in shirts and sometimes xs in FP but I read reviews and bough a medium which fits great.....BUY THIS! 1.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adore this top! This was my first Free People purchase and I couldn't be happier. At first I was hesitant to order a size small (I'm 5'4'', slender but with 32D); I was worried the chest would be too tight and flashy. Not the case! The fitting was just loose enough and the sequins seemed bright upon first wear, but I got a lot of compliments. My favorite way to style is with light wash jeans, then wearing a dark wash denim button up over this. Don't hesitate! 1.5.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top