close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Henley top with button opening at chest and sparkling sequin bib front detailing.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 26"
Bust (all around): 33 1/4"
Sleeve Length: 25 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by over it Regarding Size: I think it fits TTS BUT if you like the look ( as I do) of the shirt look as pictured, go up one. I've tried this shirt on in three different colors, three different places and just today received the Teal version. ( I've wanted Candy Apple all along but my size is never available). Oddly the material feels inconsistent throughout the different color choices / wholesalers. The Grey version was very soft, and felt like a nice modal, the brown/army soft,as was the white- but this Teal one feels very stiff and cheap. I am really disappointed. I sized up and it fits fine, but the material just feels awful. I also found that the gold in the sequins is way too much gold for me personally. If the candy/red comes back I may try it just to see it in real life, but the Teal one is going back. 1.3.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nothing special These shirts looks nicer in the pictures than they do on in my opinion. It really just looks like you're wearing a sequin bib! I ordered the army & ivory colors in a size S & they fit true to size & the colors are as pictured. I'm 5'7, 32A, 115 lbs for reference. The material feels like it would shrink up and get very wrinkly after washing. I wanted to like these more but both will be returned. 1.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! Got this in "army." The colors of the sequins are gorgeous, better than in the photos!. The shell buttons are perfect. Love it! 1.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect COMBO This shirt is the ultimate glitz and comfortable combo I've seen yet! It runs very true to size and is so stunning and soft, even the sequin part. I love it and plan on buying more colors! 12.19.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hmmm... This top is nice, but nothing special at the same time. I tried it in teal color and fits better in one size up. The material is thin, so the top is not thermal. The color is more green teal, then blue pictured. 12.16.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little tight I'm a true XS and everything I own from free people is this size but this was a bit tight on me, if you want the look on the model I suggest size up. I own the ivory color and the sequins are pretty muted, definitely not in your face. I think it's a great casual shirt, however do not mistake this with a thermal, the material is thin, not something that will keep you warm 12.13.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great top, color looks more intense in pictures I have this henley in the black color, XS size (I'm 5,2'' 114 lb). It is a beautiful top; the sequins were all in the right place and it didn't have rips or anything. I would say the quality of the cotton and the sequin work is great; it's soft and also comfortable, though you have to be careful not to pull any sequin when you're getting dressed, using a scarf, etc. The color, though, does look more intense in the shots than in person. Anyway, it's a great purchase. 12.1.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointed in Quality I loved the look of this shirt until the sequined bib looked atrocious after one light wear (literally wore it for a couple hours, just sitting around). I would expect far better quality for a shirt that costs $88. I have attached a picture of the bib for reference - you can see where all the threads are showing and sequins are starting to pull off. I don't reccommend this piece unless you want to throw your money away, and this is coming from a very frequent FP shopper. Not worth it. Period. 11.9.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top