close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Henley top with button opening at chest and sparkling sequin bib front detailing.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 26"
Bust (all around): 33 1/4"
Sleeve Length: 25 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by like it I've ordered the black one. Looks amazing! My size is between М and L. Taking advice from other reviews I've orderd L - ideal fit. 11.2.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Piece for Fall and Winter I got this shirt in the gray in an xs, and I love it! The gray one is the most versatile color, and I get compliments all the time. I love how it is machine washable too. I don't have to worry about the sequins falling off. It's great quality. 10.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I got the green...love the color and will grab another color if they're still around during sale. If your in between sizes, size up. Fabric is a little thick, perfect for cooler days! 10.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by georgeous I bought this in the teal color, absolutely love it! the sequins are gorgeous, and look like they will not fall off. looks perfect with jeans and boots! 10.8.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Eyes Have It! Beautiful and amazing teal colored henley! The sequins are eye-catching and really light up an outfit. I was worried that it would have more wattage than I would want to wear especially during the day, but it is such a fabulous color and the sequins make it even more so. Fits pretty tts and the online images are spot on. Love this shirt! 9.18.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv it!!! The teal color is loud especially as everything this season is jewel-tone. I would love this in a maroon or eggplant color. 9.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tiger Love When I saw this top online I was intrigued, but I wanted to see them in person, and I'm glad I did. It's so much cuter in person. I think this top is really unique and different and it looks great with jeans and boots. Each color of the shirt is so different though, and I chose to get the black one which is actually a faded black, kind of a charcoal color. The colors on the bib of the black Henley are bronze, black, copper, and silver and compliment the color of the shirt. The ivory and teal shirts have brighter colors mixed with gold and are very cute, but I don't wear gold very often and prefer silver shades. I usually wear small or medium in FP tops, but since this is a tighter fitting top I went with a medium for a comfortable fit. This shirt is great if you want to dress up your casual look just a bit. 9.13.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing... I went to the store today just to try this henley on in the teal and the washed black, and honestly, I was shocked at how incredibly bright and shiny the sequin bib was in contrast to the cotton part. I wasn't sure if I was supposed to dress it up (in which case I would have wanted it to be longer and leaner in shape), or dress it down the way it is in the photo shoots. The sequins scream, though, so I wouldn't be able to pull this off in real life. May be perfect for braver souls, just not for me. 9.12.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top