close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer crinkled tulle maxi slip dress with ruched detailing around upper sheer chiffon bodice. Adjustable and removable shoulder straps.

*100% Polyester
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 50"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 24"
Waist (all around - relaxed): 24"
Total Strap Length: 16 1/2"

MoreLess

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it the second time around Tried this on for color and style at the store but I wasn't at all impressed by it. The black and grey was just not right and the chest fit was terribly off with the weird bunching (but I did try on a medium which is not my size in this slip). I decided to try this again in a large size in the rose color because it was on sale. It arrived today and I could not be more pleased! I think after reading all the reviews, I had different expectations and they were met. The lace is soft and the rose pink is beautiful. In the large size with a strapless bra, I don't have the ill fitting bodice effect that I had before and that other reviewers report. The middle portion of the slip covers my tummy well and the bottom skims the floor for a nice sweeping effect. I am thrilled with this slip. My only complaint would be that the straps are flimsy and don't want to stay in their respective holders! So they keep popping off. But it also looks good strapless! Thanks to all the reviewers for the pics and suggestions on how to wear the slip. 10.11.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inspired romantic piece! I am more than pleased with this purchase. Not only is it a perfect fit (I'm 5'9 125lbs, 34-26-37), but it's extremely feminine and romantic. I suggest wearing the skinny strap bodycon in wine. It's like they were meant to be together. Perfect for Fall romance. 9.16.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love to just look at these! Does the Plum run Larger than the other Colors? Customer Service never has the answer for this type of thing. Purchased Peri Combo in XSM, just before they ran out... Need to let out elastic at chest. Just got the other two Colors now in SM (32c, 5ft 1.5 in. XSMs) The 2 inches more in chest helps! So TEENY! Length perfect in Black color w/ 3 1/2 in heels on. In Plum, still a bit Long... Here is the big difference: PLUM Bottom Seam (below butt) when measured across is 5 inches more = @ 26 in. (giv or take). The XSM Peri and SM Black BOTH Measure @ 21 in. Has anyone else experienced this? Or possibly this one is a fluke, try another... Which is often the case with FP. For the people who do not wear shorts under, besides jeans to keep it casual, what else have you found works ? I want to justify keeping these! Thanks! 9.15.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plum-tastic 32C, 24" waist, 34" hips - size XS is perfect. I'm 5'5" and this can be worn with flats/sandals without it dragging on the ground. Very pretty and nice quality. I would love to purchase this in more colors. 9.11.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fairy Beautiful... Though I had bought this beautiful dress a while back, I am just now giving it a review. This is a timeless piece that will continue to flow with the changes of seasons. The dress move with your body so beautifully. The fit is true to size and though I should have ordered a small, I went with an extra small. The fit is just a tag snug on the top elastic hem fully stretched. Fine though because it smooth out the top portion of the dress. I love the color combo choice. I am 5'5, 113, 35bust (bra size 24c), 27 waist, 33 hip. 5.15.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fairytale I got this dress in the light rose color for my birthday back in November and wore it with jeans or leggings under and a duster cardigan or chunky sweater over. Now that the weather is warming up I've pulled it back out and can't wait to style it for summer! It's so much fun to wear! I am petite and curvy- 5'2" about 112lbs and generally an XS or S in FP. my maxi is actually a M because it was the smallest size left in my local store, but it fits well. Since the hem is raw and uneven, there are a few places that brush the ground, but sometimes I take a corner and tie it in a loose knot to take up some of the length. Love it <3 5.7.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great layers! Love this dress, the style, fit, construction and everything! My only complaint is that the color of the plum looked like a wine/burgandy color online but in person it is straight up purple. I kept it anyway, cant go wrong either way 4.15.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blush Tulle Maxi Slip I have only worn this once so far as I am saving it for Valentine's Day when I will pair it back up with my Starry Night Slip dress. I cannot say enough about this. It is feminine and I am in love with this blush color. I wish there were more of this shade on FP..... It is comfortable-the way it is made the bodice is stretchy and comfortable and the seams connecting the middle portion to the hem skirt falls below my hips and was just about right-no tightness anywhere. I did notice the tulle under my arm was just a tad scratchy but not too bothersome. I wore a straight slip under everything though as it is quite sheer. It is hanging in the end of my closet so I see it every time I am in there and it just pleases me to look at it! Sounds silly, I know, but it's lovely and I intend to wear it more often after Valentine's Day. I'll wear it under some longer sweaters and when it warms up will wear some of my other slip dresses over it. One of my favorite pieces from Free People and I love it! 1.20.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top