close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Corduroy hooded cargo jacket with attached hood. Drawstring ties around waist, at bottom back, and at bottom front. Double zipper opening at front. Pleat detailing in fabric at both sides of bust. Two front pockets with zipper detailing.
*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 33 1/2"
Bust (all around): 42"
Sleeve Length: 25 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it so much I'd wear it to bed I've been eyeing this hooded piece of genius since it was full price. I contemplated and schemed and dreamt and finally I just bookmarked and waited. Well, its finally mine! It's just as perfect as I imagined. Yes, its over-sized and roomy but not unflatteringly so. It can be tied this way and that so you have a lot to play around with. Trust me, if this comes back in stock( in an XS or S--otherwise you're probably sized out)purchase right away. 12.8.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by so disappointed This could have been the perfect anorak/jacket. Lightweight, black soft corduroy. The fit is insane! There is enough room in the bust area for someone with a bust of 52" (just a guess). I bought the small, and have a bust of 38c. It fit but it didn't. The pockets seemed way back on this coat as in reaching backward to use. The sleeves were so tight only the thinnest of top would go under it. It just could have been perfect for me, too many strange problems. FP has carried this coat a while back, bought it then, sent it back!! Didn't realize it was the same weird one. Had some great points, heartbroken. If you wear it open like model it would look good, but sleeves, I don't know! 8.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome spring jacket I have a really hard time finding jackets that fit me the way I like.. I am 6'0" and slender and purchased a small. I'm in love with this jacket. It covers my butt, my shoulders fit nicely, the sleeves are too short for me, but I roll them up a few times and it looks so cute! Definitely buy a size or two down! 3.25.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute and beautiful for styling Its a great jacket for casual elegant styling...looove the hood, fabric is light and drapey so it falls very nicely, the whole creation:) however the light color did not compliment my skin tone, so i am hoping someone will return an XS in the darker hue (hint, hint...), I am 5'4'' 100 lbs and would have pulled this jacket off. agree with other reviewers that it is very very thin, and the zippers might drive me crazy, two of them...but i am willing to give it a try in the other colorway:) 3.7.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overpriced i do like the shape of this jacket. it fits loose and the hood is quite oversized. the material is light. there are tabs on the sleeves to hold them in place for a 3/4 sleeve look. it would have been nicer if the zipper detail is grey as shown, but as other mentioned, they're not. overall, the jacket is nice, but it's probably only worth half of the sticker price. 10.16.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the price first of all : the jacket is huge! and second, the zippers are green NOT like it shows the picture. i bought this jacket long time ago and recently I noticed that they included now a note about the zippers. disappointed :( 10.9.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Contrast on zippers not like photo I love the thinness of this jacket since it never gets too cold in CA, and the rolled sleeves that button to 3/4 are also great. It really does look fabulous. However, the grey contrast shown on the zippers in the pictures are not the same as the on the jacket. It's just uniformly the same forrest green color. That was really disappointing, because the grey contrast detail on all the zippers is what would really make this jacket stand out. 10.9.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by couldn't get my head around it... I was very excited about this, it looked so unique and comfortable but I just couldn't get it to look good on me. I didn't care for the saddle bag pockets on the outside, the button tab roll up sleeves or the double zipper. It was all just too weird. The jacket was well made and super soft and light though. The zippers on the jacket I received were a grey much closer to the color of the fabric of the jacket and didn't stand out as much as the photos here. I also didn't think it was worth the hefty price tag. 10.5.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top