close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Semi-sheer floral embroidered bohemian dress with crochet detailing around neckline. Sheer bell sleeves. Main body is lined.

*100% Polyester (minus embellishment)
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 6:
Length: 34"
Bust (all around): 38 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 24 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$168.00
Availability
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by biiiiiiiiiig! This dress is absolutely scrumptious..yeah, totally Stevie Nicks! Sadly i would have needed an XXXS...it fit really big, especially the armhole was very very big, the bottom of the armhole hit at the bottom of my ribcage...I am 5'4'' 105 lbs 32C for reference Love every thing about this dress except for the size. 12.12.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weird The fit of the dress is huge. I am a small and the xs was large. BUT the sleeves are tight, and the armpit is wide... so you can't really size down or move in the dress. Slight oversight. The fabric is silky smooth and the detailing is gorgeous. The fit is just weird. 11.16.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I tried this one... Like many of the reviewers, I thought this dress had the potential to look like a tent. To the contrary, I thought it was gorgeous once I had it on. Although it is a boxy cut, the material is light and flowing. I'm 5'10", 130 and I tried on the antique dress in XS (my usual size) with a pair of blue floral print skinny jeans. I can see how this dress might not flatter everyone's body type, but I thought the dress fluttered around beautifully as opposed to making me look huge. 11.4.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful, but.......... I so wanted to love this. I do love the color, the length, and material, but.......like everyone has said, when you lift your arms up the material underneath is enormous. I was thinking of trying a smaller size but from the reviews that doesn't work either. I may check with a seamstress to see if they can cut some out of the top, otherwise it is going back. Sadly. 10.17.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great as dress This piece is very beautiful I love the detailing. I usually wear a medium, and the medium is very large. I decided to keep the item because it makes a great dress. Long enough, and very A-line, I feel like Stevie Nicks. The bell sleeves are accentuated. I really like the whole vibe of the piece, and it is not fitted anywhere, which allows for tons of motion. The neckline is the only place where is was even moderately fitted, and it features a nice collarbone. A keeper for those days where you want something comfy AND pretty! 10.16.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a keeper I am usually an XS in Free People dresses, but I love when the sleeves are really long as I have very long arms, so I ordered the XS and S thinking there wouldn't be much difference in the size since it's not fitted, but perhaps a big difference in the sleeves. There was almost no difference between the XS and S. I ended up returning both dresses. The structure of this dress is just odd and unflattering and uncomfortable. It is very wide under the arms so the shoulder seam on top is very off from the armpit which leads to an awkward pulling feel when you lift your arms and it is just not very flattering. I expected the dress to be loose and full and hoped for a fun and flirty look, but instead it was really wide -- if I lifted my arms out to the side the dress would extend several inches past my armpit on both sides...just not a nice fitting dress. I did LOVE the sleeves as I am a huge fan of bell sleeves and these are beautiful. I also loved the color which is like an antique beige. This is not designed to fit a narrower shoulder. In fact, I just don't know if it will look good on anyone unless they are standing still with their arms straight down. 10.15.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by super big this dress is so gorgeous, but WAY too big. i think even the XS might be big on even the skinniest person! i got a medium (5'4", medium build, petite frame) and three people could have worn it with me. i was bummed, mostly because it's so gorgeous. if you are into it, i would recommend starting with an XS and working your way up if need be. :) 10.15.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by love, but.. I am in love with this dress, it's absolutely beautiful on. It's exactly as pictured, however, the sizing is kind of weird. I'm normally an XS-S in free people dresses - I tried the XS in this dress and it was so tight across the back. I felt like if I raised my arms the armhole seam would tear. When I tried the S, it was HUGE. Like 5 inches longer, much wider, and too loose in the shoulders. I ended up purchasing the XS anyway because it's an amazing dress, I just wish the sizing was a little better. 10.15.2012
<<prev2

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top