close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Adorable pleated skirt made of sleek faux leather. Elastic waistband. Lined.

*100% Polyurethane
*Hand Wash
*Import

Measurements for Small:
Waist: 27"
Length: 15 ½"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prettty skirt - runs large! I ordered this skirt after seeing it on my best friend and I ended up returning because it was too big and I didn't think I would use it that much. I am usually a size medium/size 6/size 28 pants and it was really big! I could def have gotten the small. I just couldn't really justify the price on it since I would not really wear it that much. It is still a very beautiful great quality skirt if you are looking for one! 2.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by tts True to size. Feels like a nice imitation leather. Stretchy waist band is very accommodating. For me, the skirt was the same length as the model. I am 5'5. Recommend. 2.16.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Victory! I hunted this skirt down and finally found it in my size, an xs. I love love love it. Leather skirts are so hot right now and FP's option is the best faux leather option I could find. It looks way better in real life than it does on the web site. You can't size up in this skirt though. Even though the waistband is elastic, it is not tight. You'll definitely have room to breathe and eat a full meal. 2.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the Fp Vegan Leather options I love that Fp is giving us Vegan Leather alternatives that fit and look just as nice or better than leather. I got this in my usual XS and it fits me perfectly, I didn't find it too short or too long (I'm 5'6 for reference and a size 0/xs in Fp) and love that it's pleated so it gives it a bit of a feminine touch while still having a rocker feel of leather only since it's vegan leather it's without the guilt. It's perfect! 2.4.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Faux Skirt I just bought the skirt and absolutely love it!!!! It is very versatile, you can dress it down (t-shirt Jean jacket) or dress it up (cashmere turtle neck with black tights). I received tons of compliments. I can't wait to wear it in Europe this summer. The skirt does run a bit large around the waist, but gave me the option to wear lower for a long fit. This skirt will not disappoint!!!!! 1.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality, Beautiful Skirt I didn't look twice at this skirt online, but when I saw it in-store, it was beautiful. The material is very leather-like, and I appreciate that FP is adding more vegan options. It's not super stiff or plastic-like at all. It flares out really nicely. I would say that the waist is a little loose, so if you want to wear it high at your natural waist, you might want to think about sizing down. I am usually a S or XS, and although the XS hit my waist more snugly, I still went with the small because I didn't want it to be too short. 11.30.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must-buy!! My only hesitation in buying this skirt was how flared it looks on the models. Luckily, when I put it on for the first time, it falls more straight (see the close-up pics fp provides, I think those are better). The skirt is soooo cute, it's heavy-ish, so it's perfect for fall/winter. And I love that it's faux-leather, not real. One, it makes it more affordable and two, once you decide you don't like it anymore, you don't have to feel guilty about not wearing an expensive piece of leather. But, I do think you could wear this for a long time, it's classic and edgy! Everyone should have this in her/his wardrobe! :) 11.21.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Awesome I don't always wear skirts but this is just so chic and gorgeous. I love the fit -- I thought it might look awkward seeing as it's pleated faux leather but it's actually super flattering!! Love love love! 10.27.2011
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top