close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Adorable pleated skirt made of sleek faux leather. Elastic waistband. Lined.

*100% Polyurethane
*Hand Wash
*Import

Measurements for Small:
Waist: 27"
Length: 15 ½"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by versatile and perfect this skirt only has pros. it's affordable. doesn't look or feel very fake at all. comfy. extremely versatile. i love it! and i got so many compliments! by the end of the night, everyone had something nice about it :) get one! oh and i'm usually a size 3/small, but I got an xs b/c i felt like the small was slipping down and since it's elastic i didn't want it to stretch and get even bigger! 9.29.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely skirt This skirt is all but disappointing. I really, really like it; fits perfectly and looks splendid! This kind of skirts go to everything, I think, and the only disadvantage is that I'm very likely to wear this everyday, it's so perfect! Surprinsingly, it was exactly as expected to be. Seems well made and as far the quality seems good, and I'm a very demanding shopper when it comes to that! 9.16.2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I really wanted to love it! I've been waiting for this skirt to come in my size. I'm usually a medium but for pants, shorts, and skirts I normally size up. However this skirt practically drowned me out. I've been in love with this skirt since I first saw it but I guess it is just not for my body type (really short and curvy). 9.15.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by leather pleats! i've never own a leather skirt, but this definitely looks and feels like the real thing. the pleat details are really cool. with the elastic waist, you can choose to wear it high/low/regular waisted. the bottom flare is also cute. it is a heavier skirt as expected. can be dressed up with a blouse, or down with a tee. 9.14.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted! When I saw this skirt I thought it was really unique and super edgy for fall. I just got it in the mail, and it is perfect! I love the fact that it flares out at the bottom, and that it is vegan even though it looks like real leather. I am 5'6" and I got a small. The skirt comes to my mid thigh, the perfect length. I can't wait to wear it with a loose sweater from fp. It does seem to run a bit big, as it is a little big in the waist, but I absolutely recommend it! 8.27.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute! i am obsessed with all things leather, so of course i had to have this skirt. its not necessarily leather that i love, just the look and feel of it and this vegan piece does not disappoint. in terms of quality, it is very nice, looks and feels just like real leather. i love the flare and pleats, gives it a fun flirty edge. the elastic waistband makes it lie nicely on my hips. i can pull it up or down a bit depending on how i want the length by adding a belt to help it stay in place. my only problem is that i just can't figure out what to wear with it! but overall, what a gorgeous piece. i hope free people continuous to make vegan leather clothes as an alternative option for the much more expensive, controversial leather. love it! 8.20.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay skirt My first leather like skirt. It is very stiff as we would expect. True to size and could be going with different types of top - shirt or sweater, etc. I purchased the shirt the model is wearing in the last picture, and the pullover with stripes featured in Aug catalog. They are still on back order - so not sure how those looks would turn out on me. If not good I probably will return this piece cause I do not think it is that stunning just as a skirt. 8.13.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hmm.. Well to start with the fitting, I ordered a medium, Im usually a 27 pant size, and the medium with the elastic waistband gave a plentiful of room to wear high or low, possibly could have ordered the small, but I prefer comfort so I'm keeping the M. Next, the feel to the skirt is really nice, but for some reason some parts keep rubbing on my legs at the bottom of the skirt and is kind of annoying, but easily fixed with leggings or stockings. The skirt has its own shape,so it flairs a little bit, and sitting down with it is kind of an adventure to get it to lie flat. Standing, it is really nice, and I dressed it up with a blouse or dressed down with a t-shirt (like pictured). I already received compliments from multiple people, and really enjoy the options with the skirt. The price for this skirt seems maybe a little too high, but keeping it nonetheless. 8.11.2011
<<prev 2 3

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top