Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Vegan leather skinnies with three front zipper pockets and two back pockets. Zipper at each outer bottom side. Zipper and button fly closure.

*100% Polyurethane
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
6

Measurements for 6:

Waist: 32 1/4 in = 82 cm
Hips: 37 in = 94 cm
Rise: 9 1/8 in = 23 cm
Inseam: 29 in = 73 1/2 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by ripped pants I fell in love with these pants and kept going back to them every weekend night. They fit well and were so flattering. Just like the other person that didn't give them five stars, they ripped within the first month of getting them. They weren't tight at all and ripped near the pockets (I have no butt) so the material must be somewhat cheap. I'm so upset and wish I could find them the sale price I had before because I'd order another pair....... 1.30.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazingly hot - but disappointed I wore these pants three times. So sexy. Perfect fit. Got plenty of male admiration. :) But... like another reviewer mentioned, some of the seams appear weak and have come apart. Mine is not a size issue either. I really love the way these pants look and feel (heck, I'm even considering buying another pair), but the quality might not be worth it... 1.28.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats the pants off other pants These are an amazing piece for any wardrobe! They fit like a glove, unlike most other leather/vegan leather pants that tend to give you a droopy bum after one wear. The zipper at the bottom allows you to fit your foot in easily and then zip down to the skinniness you desire, a great feature because you can adjust how skinny they are depending on your shoe choice. I will buy these in every color they ever make. Maybe multiple pairs. Thank you for designing these and nailing the fit! 1.20.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG YES By FAR the best pants I own. These are so comfortable and move well despite being a leather-y material. I'm usually a 26 in FP jeans and the 0 fit me perfectly. 1.11.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't hesitate These gorgeous pants just arrived today and I had to write this review straight away..They are amazing..fit like a glove. I purchased the size 4 and they run true to size...even better in person and the quality is A+ and so soft..a must have... 1.5.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing pants I absolutely love these pants!! I was looking for a skinny leather jean with a rocker edge and this is it. They look and feel just like leather! I am 5'6 and 115 pounds. The size 2 fits perfectly. Super comfortable. I do have slender calves and the calves fit like a glove when zipped, which is nice, but may be an issue for some. They have a matte finish which only enhances the leather-like quality. 12.26.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by R.I.P. Perfect Leather Skinnies I originally ordered these in a size 2, but never had time to exchange them for they were too big. By the time I could make it to my closest FP store the size 0 was out of stock. I signed up to be emailed as soon as they were available to order. Luckily they came back in stock before the 30 days were up. So I exchanged them for the 0, waited about a week and 6 days for UPS to finally bring me the pants. I had almost lost hope that I would ever get to have my wonderful leather pants. When they finally arrived they fit perfect! True to size, very comfortable without a single struggle to get them on (and forgiving in the caboose if you have a "rounded" backside),the length was perfect for me (5"4/120lbs), and the black wasn't faded or too shiny. They were just perfect! I'm giving them 2 stars though because I wore them to work for the first time a few days later and they ripped right at the seam above the right back pocket. And when I took them off to examine the hole it just kept ripping! So now I must bid my almost perfect leather skinnies farewell :( 12.14.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feels luxe I have a cheaper pair of similar pants that look very similar, so I was on the fence about buying these. I am glad I did. These feel so much more luxe than the other ones I already have. I could have gotten away with a size smaller, but they're still fine. Not enough to return them. 12.11.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top