close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Vintage-inspired knitted cable knit tall sweater socks with ribbed topped hems. Has some elastic for stretch and comfortable fit. We love to layer with this pair!

*56% Acrylic, 18% Wool, 12% Polyester
*Import

MoreLess

Price:
$9.95
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic Essential Versatile,Easy and Comfy. These babies go with EVERYTHING ! (skirts, jeans, leggings, dresses....) Style them with riding boots and you can't go wrong. I cannot wait until colder weather is upon us ! 9.27.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I own in all three colors, wool is comfortable and soft and completely not itchy. So warm too. Concerned when washing, thought material may change in wash but just as new and even more comfortable as before. So easy to wear and mix and match all three neutrals with leather boots and outfits ;) I am a size XS/0/24 waist. Fit just perfectly, unsure about stretch for other girls but I am also 5'3" and the length stretches quite tall if I want them to :) 11.2.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute! Love love love these socks! They're very cute and comfortable, and they are soft--great to layer with riding boots or booties with a flowy dress or skirt! My only issue is that the socks were a bit tight in the calf area, but that is probably just me--I have very muscular/large calves. I would buy a second pair if they were in stock or had another color! 9.25.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Vintage Socks L-O-N-G Love, love, love these perfect tall, thigh highs! They are perfect! Nice and long to wear folded over or straight up, and they stay up! The only bummer was mine came w/a hole in the front of the ankle. I'll keep 'em though cuz there's enough material to push them down in that area so it doesn't show. I'm to impatient to send them back. Only reason I took one star away. Also, all those little plastic things are REALLY tricky to cut off w/out damaging the sock - beware. But worth it! 8.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!! These socks are just perfect. Finally I have found tall socks that DO NOT fall down!! Even after running around after my son they stayed put. Also they are super comfortable and warm. I don't find them to be itchy at all. Seriously I just love these socks 5.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm, soft, top quality! The best. I got them yesterday and wore them out last night (cold here i in Australia sadly)and am wearing them with boots and jeans today! They are so warm and soft and sit well at any length on the leg. Rolled down or halfway up calf or over the knee. Perfect and top quality. Love them so much! 5.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! These socks are great! You can wear them very tall, or roll them down. Very versatile. Great item. 5.13.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super cute Great socks, heaps of length. Can wear really high up the thigh or fold down for a shorter length. The material is a bit itchy but I can put up with it because I love them so much. Plus I think they're getting softer the more I wash them 5.2.2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top