close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Vintage-inspired knitted cable knit tall sweater socks with ribbed topped hems. Has some elastic for stretch and comfortable fit. We love to layer with this pair!

*56% Acrylic, 18% Wool, 12% Polyester
*Import

MoreLess

Price:
$9.95
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy! I have these in grey and they were pretty much exactly what I was looking for: they stay up so I don't have to constantly keep pulling them up during the day and they look great with boots. They're fairly thick and can be a little itchy, but not bad. 12.27.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Winter Socks My winter obsession this year are definitely high socks, so i purchased these online in black. They are very warm but a little itchy. Super cute with boots. Because they are so think its hard to wear them with leggings but they are perfect for showing just a hint of thigh with an outfit. They are super long so I have to fold them down a bit. 12.13.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm and stylish These are good quality, thick and warm socks. Great under boots and over skinny pants. But do run long. I bought these in black and tan and would like to get them in grey! 12.4.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by meh Very itchy, okay if you wear them outside of pants/leggings. Love the height and the black. 12.4.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait till it gets cold out! Cute and really fit well over the knee. They are pretty heavy. Definitely for cooler temps. 10.12.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Socks These socks are so warm and cozy - perfect for fall, and I'm super pumped to wear them in the winter, too. I don't find them particularly itchy - I'd say they are actually quite soft for wool. If you are worried about tightness, don't be - they stretch nicely! Love them! 9.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these socks for Talls I ordered the grey, and I cannot take them off. They are so soft and cozy. I am a bit over 6 feet tall and most thigh high socks are knee highs for me. Not These! They are so warm, yet not bulky or thick, and I too love the foldable tops. I am going to order the Ivory now. 8.27.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for fall I like those socks. There are two reasons why I don't love them though. First of all, they're itchy because they're made partly with wool. But the positive side is that they'll keep me warm in the fall and winter time :) Second of all, I have larger calves. I knew that they would probably be a little tight so I can't really complain. Overall, I like them but I wish they were a little bigger! 8.6.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top