Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Silky "V"-neck slip with with scalloped bottom, embroidered accents, and lace trim details throughout. Racer back with adjustable straps.

*Viscose Voile
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 25 1/4"
Bust: 33 1/2"
Waist: 33"
Total Strap Length: 13 3/4"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Merlot
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty I love this slip, its perfectly feminine. I got the medium and it fits perfectly on me (128 pounds, 5'6"). I got the champagne and its a pretty ivory/cream colour. For all the people complaining about its sheerness, yes it is see through, so if you're going to wear it as a dress, wear something underneath. But considering its called a slip, it does its job. A slip is traditionally used as an undergarment worn beneath a dress or skirt people! 7.20.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for layering So pleased with this slip. It's the perfect piece to go underneath boxy sweaters, longer sweaters, over sized tees, so many things to wear with it. I picked up the champagne color at the fb boutique, it reminds me of a vintage slip. Black will be my next purchase. I found that for the most part it fits TTS, and fits nicely for us girls with curves. I bought the large and glad I did, it is a bit snug around the chest and I am not busty (36B). It's another fb piece that's a must have for your closet. 2.25.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sexy and cute I love this slip in the champagne color. I got the XS as I am 119 lbs, 5.7", 34 B. It fits perfectly. I like to layer it with a long sweater or boxy top. 2.15.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it i want every color really true to size im usually a small in tops and dresses but thought a medium would be a better fit for length but it turns out the medium was loose looking you can adjust the length, which is great! and i plan on wearing the skort underneath and maybe nylons i will dare to go bare legged once i get some toned definition like the models! oh and one more detail about the sizing if your on the busty side ( i envy you!hehe) sizing up might be a good idea im a 34b and the medium completely fell off my chest but fp employee is the same height as me and said the small was too tight on her chest and perfect on her waist she had a way bigger chest than me so she had to buy a medium 12.27.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flirty Fun O! i love this slip dress! I got the red and was worried it would be more watermelon/orange, but it's not. The color is very red, perhaps a hair pinkish. The fit is exactly as pictured, a bit loose and quite flirty. Go with your usual size for a fit like the model, if you are between sizes, size down. For a more fitted look, size down one. I'm 5'2" and this is long enough to wear as a dress or under a sweater. I'm not sure what the upper limit would be for this in terms of "too tall to wear", but anyone under 5'7" should be safe. Well worth the money. I just wish there were more colors... blue maybe! 11.27.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by White? Regarding fit, there's not much more I can add that the other gazillion reviews have not addressed. The Viscose Voile Slip is a great layering piece. I'm 34B/C, 27" waist, 115 lbs, 5'4" and usually order XS. It's more fitted in the chest than the photos but I prefer this so I can wear as either top layer or bottom. Adjustable straps help with length if you're intending it to be the longest layer of your outfit. I do have one colour in SM which fits quite a bit looser in the bust. I primarily write the review to comment that I just received this in white and I'm not entirely sure it's as white as it appears in the picture. It actually seems closer to cream or an off-off white. I compared it to the one I have in champagne and there is not a huge colour difference, though the lace detailing is a different colour (more beige on the champagne but on the white it's the same colour as the body). Perhaps I'm becoming colour blind but based on the picture I expected a clean white, not an off white and when I opened the package, I actually thought I'd received the champagne in error but since I know it's out of stock in any size but L that can't be the case. Anyway, it's still a great slip in any colour just be aware white may not be true white :-D 10.18.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Cute but will shrink in the wash I love this slip. It is unique, and flattering. However, I do wash it and dry it and the slip has shrunk down to almost shirt size. 4.10.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty but sheer I ordered this in the bright red color hoping to wear it as a dress. It was much too sheer to my disappointment. I will be sending it back, though, it is a very pretty piece. 12.3.2010
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top