Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Silky "V"-neck slip with with scalloped bottom, embroidered accents, and lace trim details throughout. Racer back with adjustable straps.

*Viscose Voile
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 25 1/4"
Bust: 33 1/2"
Waist: 33"
Total Strap Length: 13 3/4"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Ivory
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by See through I think this is a really pretty slip, but I have a few problems with it, it can be a little odd fitting unless you adjust it right, it also it very see through so you need to wear it underneath something or wear a leotard underneath. It looks better on the model, unless you have the model's body type. I'm 5'6 135 and it clung to my belly a little bit. It could also be a little cheaper for the little amount of fabric, but such is free people. 4.4.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! So cute and feminine. I'm 5'2, 100lb to 105. I got S instead of XS on this one. It fits perfect. I wear a slip underneath it. Perfect. 2.23.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love I was so happy that the small arrived and fit perfectly. I can't wait to wear it! The fabric is heavier, not as sheer as most slips are. I can wear with a tank over jeans or with another light slip underneath and feel covered enough to wear as a dress. The length is perfect for my 5'4" frame. It looks amazing on my pear shaped body. I ordered the black and it's a true black. 8.7.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love fit/Not Loving the Merlot Color I ordered this in an xs and it fit perfectly and I love it for the most part. However the color shown online (which I LOVE) is a much brighter Merlot color than I received. The one I was sent was very close to the Persian Slip dress, dusty rose color. I am undecided whether or not to return it as I love the style/fit but the color is not what I expected and am disappointed. I did call customer service and they are looking into for me. Keeping my fingers crossed1 6.26.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this dress Absolutely a great piece for your wardrobe. Darker colors you can wear alone or you can play with layering. It's even a great beach cover up for the more sheer ones. Please bring back the Yellow. I've been waiting for it. 6.16.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great length, versatile slip Got this in a medium, which is my normal size at FP, and it fits nice a loose and flowy, like it's shown on the model. I bought the black, and it is so easy to wear. It is fairly thin, as you'd imagine a slip is supposed to be light, but can easily be worn over boy shorts and a halter top/bra for super cool summer style, or in cooler weather over leggings under a sweater. Seriously contemplating the red now... 6.12.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by When they say Slip they mean Slip! I bought this thinking I could wear it as a dress. NO WAY, not unless you are a stick. I have curves and it seriously looks like I'm walking around in my underwear. It is very cutesy and I don't own any really nice slips so I am going to keep it, BUT for the price I think I could probably find something nicer. 4.2.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh so sweet! I bought this in white to wear under a FP slip dress (voile and lace trapeze slip in white). It is really, really nice. Makes me want to buy more FP slips. I am 5'4", about 121lbs and curvaceous and the xsmall fits just right. It is really pretty. Love it. 4.2.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top