Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Silky "V"-neck slip with with scalloped bottom, embroidered accents, and lace trim details throughout. Racer back with adjustable straps.

*Viscose Voile
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 25 1/4"
Bust: 33 1/2"
Waist: 33"
Total Strap Length: 13 3/4"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Merlot
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheerly amazing The ivory is a little sheer, but other than that it's perfect for layering!! I put the seamless ivory slip underneath this one for a really etherial look. Im 5'8" and I ordered both the xs and small to compare. They both fit but the small was a little boxier so I went with the xs. 1.26.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, but not for the short! Bought this slip with the thought in mind of wearing it as a dress. The fabric is opaque just enough for it to not be see-through. The slip is a bit long. I'm 5'3 and 120 lbs. I purchased in a size small and was too big. Didn't send it back and wear it on the regular. 1.14.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit This is so flattering and I love the adjustable straps - even let out completely, the slip doesn't fall too low on the chest. 11.17.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by really like! i really like it I'm an xs and it think it runs big but if you dont want it to be form fitting its perfect i read some reviews saying it was too short so i was worried when i bought it but honestly i think its a perfect length. 6.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for summer!!! The very first time I tried this on, I absolutely hated it. It was really loose around the middle and looked awkward. I kept forgetting to take it back and this morning really wanted to wear a cute dress since it's once of the first warm days we've had. I saw this on my bed next to a thin cognac belt I had just bought and decided to give it a go with the belt. I love it!!! It's lightweight and so beautiful and looked amazing paired with the belt. It would be a perfect outfit for a music festival. I plan to wear it under sweaters with leggings in the winter and couldn't be happier that I didn't return it! I'm 4' 10" and even the XS is bordering on short for me. I just wore bike shorts under it and it was perfectly fine. It you want it to be longer, I'd size up, but then it would probably be very loose everywhere else. 5.14.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by viscose voile slip; blue mist; size: xs Great slip to have in your wardrobe. I love slips because they can be worn in so many different ways: layered under or over other slips/dresses, as a top/tunic in the summer, or even as a cute nightie. I bought my usually FP slip/dress size, xs, and found this slip to be a bit on the small size, especially in the bust area. However, it is still very pretty, with soft material and a beautiful color. I'm sure I will get lots of use out of this in the summer. Already tried it under the FP floral jacquard chiffon nightie and it was gorgeous! 2.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely everything I wanted for a summer dress I just received this little slip today and it is THE PERFECT summer dress. The fabric is soft and true to the blue/periwinkle color pictured online. The lace gives this slip a fun and flirty style without going overtop girly. I ordered a small and it fits great! 2.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have! For many months now, I've been contemplating over this piece- whether I should get it or not. Looking at the photos alone, I didn't feel completely satisfied but I considered how much everyone seemed to love it so I took a leap of faith and went for it. Now that I have it, I can't help by say how much I'm glad I got it! The fabric is so soft and it just looks amazing! I will definitely wear this under my Captured Dreams Tunic this weekend :) 11.7.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top