Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Silky "V"-neck slip with with scalloped bottom, embroidered accents, and lace trim details throughout. Racer back with adjustable straps.

*Viscose Voile
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 25 1/4"
Bust: 33 1/2"
Waist: 33"
Total Strap Length: 13 3/4"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Was $78.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Ivory
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 LOVE I ordered this for a dress I had just bought that is completely transparent. It's so much better in person. I LOVE this! Looks amazing under the dress and can layer under a tee too! Def must have! 10.24.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uh... No. I ordered this slip in the champagne color to wear with tunics... Unfortunately, it fit me really weird! It's just way too tight in the bust area (after adjusting the straps) so it's going back. 4.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish I could get this in my size!! :( I caught on too late to get this one in my size but I was fortunate (or unfortunate) to find my size in Free People in the orange which was SO not my color! Sadly, it was a beautiful fit, true to size (I wear a small typically in Free People stuff and I got a small). I just wish I could get my size in the white or the red! :( 3.31.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so gorgeous! Really glad i listened to the reviews on this one and went for the medium as it runs a bit loose. (37-29-36). I got the mango and the colour is fantastic. Can't wait for spring with tights and a jean jacket. LOVE IT! 1.31.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware of wrinkles! I ordered this slip because it seemed like such a hot item accroding the reviews and how fast sizes were selling out. To be honest, I'm a bit disappointed. The slip is pretty large, it can be worn as a dress probably. It arrived severely wrinkled. I had to iron it just to see if it would work. I'll probably keep it and use it as an under piece. I feel like if I'm paying $70 for such a basic item, it should arrive in better condition. 1.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice I got this in the black size large and I like it. The fabric is soft and lays well, but is a little bit sheer. The skirt is fun, flirty, and very pretty. This looks cute layered under and over all kinds of sweaters, crop tops, and slips. LOVE 1.25.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ugh, so tired of the jacked-up sizing. I am seriously about to throw in the towel with Free People. Look, you make beautiful stuff, but jeez, it's a crapshoot. I have this slip in black (M) and it fits perfectly. So, after months of drooling over the red one and the mango one, I finally splurged and treated myself to the mango. Now, you have to understand that, at $68, it was hard for me to justify buying this thing when I already have it in black. "But no," I thought, "I work really hard, and I've been wanting this thing for months, so I should just get it." So I did. I ordered the mango in Medium. WAAAAYYYYY too big. Ugh. Sizing's off. OK OK, no biggie. I'll just send it off and exchange it for a Small. Sometimes sizing is a little off, right? Nope. Sometimes sizing is A LOT off. I got the small in the mail a couple weeks later, but yikes, still huge. However, by the time I tried it on and deliberated on possibly altering it (altering a slip? now you KNOW I really wanted this thing to work), I realized, no, this thing has like 6" worth of extra fabric. But lo and behold, I've lost the original packaging, so I can't exchange it again for a (probably also too big) XS. So I'm stuck with a size Small slip that I suspect was actually a large and has been mislabeled in an effort to get rid of overstock. Ugh. What a letdown. It really makes me wary of shopping on the Free People website anymore. I really, really, really looked forward to getting this slip, too. By the way? I'm not ultra-skinny. I'm like 5'4" and maybe 130something. :( 12.4.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sexy and feminine! Bought this in black XS, fits great, on the shorter side but good for dresses or laying. I'm 5'1" and this comes past my bottom. Adjustable straps. So flatering and girly! Beautiful material and worth every penny. Enjoy! 11.22.2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top