Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer dotted slip dress with lace inset throughout. Ruffled hem.

*100% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Front Length: 31 1/2"= 80 cm
Length on Sides: 33 1/2"= 85 cm
Bust (all around): 36"= 91 cm
Waist (all around): 48"= 122 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Blackberry
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what i expected i have been coveting this dress for months (was winter here) so i finally bought the tea and when it arrived all my excitement waned. first, it's totally see-through. you can wear it with a slip as suggested but the M is also WAY short on me, and i'm no prude. see-through low-quality cotton that comes to my crotch was not what i expected from this piece that looks so gorgeous in every photo. it is a nice piece if you are up for some serious ironing when it arrives. i may possibly try a dark colour in size L as i'm still emotionally invested but the tea in M went back. PS: i am 5"10 and 62kg 9.9.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wish they made an XXS. I normally wear an XS in most FP clothing & I was so excited to purchase this slip because it's so cute and versatile! Unfortunately, when I got it home -- it made me look dumpy. I'm very petite and pretty short. Five foot to be exact. :) I wish this came in a smaller size because it runs very large. Also, you will need to layer this item because it's very see through. 9.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flattering & LOVE IT! The blue color is really rich and brings out my olive skin tone and brown eyes. The fit runs big ... I am 6'1" and it's roomy, but looks really cool that way. The medium is just right for me. I have a 37.5 inch inseam and can wear the slip as a dress as it's not too short even though I'm so tall. I love it and want all the colors!! Highly recommend! 8.29.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for layering I wear this in many ways. I usually have a sweater on top with leggings, but this can be worn over a slip with biker shorts or jeans as well. It is a nice basic piece to have. 5.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE This is such an amazing slip. I actually wear it as a dress and just wear a tight colored dress underneath so it kind of shines through but I have it in white and it is seriously so adorable. I am 96 pounds, 5'6 and it is a bit short in the front but it covers what it needs to! it is flowy dainty and gorgeous. I've gotten so many compliments. I got an extra small and i'm a D cup and thin, it fits perfectly 5.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME SLIP I love this slip. it is perfect for layering and wearing on its own. I like to layer chunky knits over it for a comfy feeling/looking. I am 5'2, 120 pounds and I wear a Small. Fits great! Another great buy from Free People!! <3 3.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have! This slip is great to dress up or down. I ordered my normal size S (5'7, 32A, 115 lbs) & it is a bit roomy so I'm thinking about bringing to a store to exchange for an XS. I ordered the tea color and its basically white but still very pretty. I paired it with the barton springs knit tops, black leggings, and a pair of black Litas. Definitely want to buy more colors now, there's so much you can do with this! 1.5.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, but colors a little off I have this in tea and wanted it in blush. It's super cute and amazing, but runs large. Personally, I don't mind a baggier fit, but I am usually a M/L in FP and I got a M, but think a S might have been even better (for reference I am 5'8", 150lbs, ~size 6-8). The length is fabulous and it is great for wearing under an open jacket. I ordered the blush also and when I got it I was so disappointed in the color. If I'm going to layer this, I want it to be neutral. Rather than being a neutral light pink, it was an orangey color with bright red dots. Maybe from far off it would be a pretty pink look, but up close it was orange and not cute at all. The rest of the colors I haven't seen in person, but the way the blush was so off, I wonder about the other ones now. I want to get more in other colors, but I just can't tell from the website what they will really look like! I will keep trying though! 12.4.2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 58 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top