Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer dotted slip dress with lace inset throughout. Ruffled hem.

*100% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Front Length: 31 1/2"= 80 cm
Length on Sides: 33 1/2"= 85 cm
Bust (all around): 36"= 91 cm
Waist (all around): 48"= 122 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New color!
color:
True Olive
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS I recently purchased this slip in Mint......it is by far - currently one of my favorite pieces in my closet! It is so delicate, pretty, versatile, and fun! A staple piece for for any season! 2.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential Such a great piece with so many ways to wear it. Great under a big sweater in the winter or over shorts in the summer. Definitely an essential. 2.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Slip Ever I have this in three colors I love it so much! It is perfect for dressing up or down and can be worn day or night.It does run large, so I got a medium and it fits perfectly. LOVE LOVE LOVE 2.24.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute! This dress is so adorable! It's light and lacey and super cute. I got this dress in the tea color in a size small. I'm 5'7" and 135 pounds. The dress fits loose and flowy just like on the model. Keep in mind that this dress is very short, so I wear it with my brown FP cords. It's and also pretty sheer so I usually just put a light brown tank top underneath. The sides of the dress are longer than the front and back, which is a little weird to me but I still really like it! 2.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely I read a lot of reviews before buying it. I generally wear M to L size and chose a M size even if everybody said that the dress is a bit short. I like short dresses and M size is perfect ! I bought the blue one, and color is matching with the picture. Very proud to buy it :D now I'm waiting for hot weather... 2.20.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Far overrated I got this slip because its apparently a customer favorite. Turned out I might not have the main stream taste. I found it shapeless and the material is super thin even for a slip. I was hoping to wear it as a dress under a sweater but I dont have the comfort to wear it anywhere else other than bed. I returned it to store today - imo it does not worth more than $30. 2.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing!! hi so i bought this in the color Storm online last week as i saw it on the character Violet Harmon from American Horror Story. I absolutely fell in love with it on her, as I am 16 i thought it would be appropriate. I got it in the mail today, which i wasn't very happy with; it was wadded up and now all wrinkly. I did expect it to come with dark lace because that is what all the reviews said, though i was still hoping for it to come in white lace, however, I think it looks good anyways. I tried it on with a black sweater and black leggings with my doc martens/converse and it looks pretty good to me! I am athletic and kind of chunky in my arms so I definitely won't be wearing it without a sweater. I got it in a medium and I am 150 lbs and 5'7, chest size 36B. All in all, one of my favorite articles of clothing because I love the character who wore it SO MUCH. so versatile 2.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful and versatile My mom has this slip in tea and I have been coveting it for so long! She got it for me for my birthday in mint, which is also a beautiful color. I was debating between mint and tangerine, but went with mint because the contrast with the cream-colored lace was prettier and richer-looking. As others have noticed, it's a bit short in front to wear as a dress (maybe not for shorter girls), but I think with some bike shorts underneath it would be cute. And obviously it will be super cute with leggings, skinnies, denim cutoffs, under pullovers...etc.! I went with the XS; am normally an XS or S in FP tops. The S might have been a better length but the armholes and neckline would have been too baggy. I'm just under 5'7 and 127lb. 2.17.2013
<<prev 35 36 37 38 39 ... 58 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top