Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer dotted slip dress with lace inset throughout. Ruffled hem.

*100% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Front Length: 31 1/2"= 80 cm
Length on Sides: 33 1/2"= 85 cm
Bust (all around): 36"= 91 cm
Waist (all around): 48"= 122 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Blackberry
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very flowy I bought the plum on sale here in Canada (woohoo) and at first I thought it was way too big (xs I'm 5'1" approx 105 small bust) but it really is my taste so I decided to keep and wear it. Lots of compliments!!! I think if you can pull it off and it's your style the oversizeness works!! 1.2.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautifully versatile This piece is great for layering or with knit accessories ! highly recommended if your looking for a piece great for the whole years wardrobe. Heads up be careful when you wash it the ends of the dress curl so maybe have a steamer on hand ! 1.2.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love These slip dresses are amazing. I own Plum, Black, Crimson, and Army and soon will be buying the copper. They are great layering pieces. I wear mine over a long sleeve shirt in the cooler months. I'm 5 foot 3, 125 lbs and a size 34 B, the XS is very roomy for me on top and bottom. I recommend everyone size down a size. Worth the price as it is very well made 12.7.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavy rotation I got this slip in the storm first, and then the yellow, have not bothered to leave a review till now because there were so many, but, this is a wardrobe staple. The yellow is one of my favorite tops ever, I wear it all the time. Am thinking of getting another, buy it now. 11.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable slip as a tunic or dress I bought this trapeze voile slip after contemplating size and color for weeks, seriously... for at least 3 weeks! I am 5'7'' 135lbs and post baby #3 so I have a bigger bust 36DD... I purchased the small, now I will tell you an xsmall fits just fine, however... I like the way the dress falls in the small. I say this dress is true to size because I think that's the look it's supposed to be and the length of the small is just right without being too revealing. The tea color is gorgeous in person... very versatile it can be worn over bells as a top or as a dress with a slip under it. I honestly recommend that while most size down, you should go with your normal size.... it's so flowy and gorgeous and the length is perfect, just like the model. 11.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In LOVE. I bought this slip in Army for fall. It's a great color for this season, and you can layer it easily with scarves, leggings and boots. I'm 5'9" with a bust of 34D. The medium fits a little loose around the bust, and the straps might be a bit long, but the length hit at just the right spot, so I'm keeping the size I ordered. Because it's a little loose on top, I can just show off one of my cute cropped bras from FP. xoxo 10.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE! I love this slip so much!!! I got the copper color one in XS and its such a perfect length! If you are around 5'3 5'4 ish this hits a couple inches above the knee to pass off as a dress. Its pretty roomy and flowy. The lace trim is see through so I wore black shorts and a black bandeau. I can see myself getting alot of wear out of this for the fall! 10.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! I've owned this slip for over a year now and I love it! It's a staple item in my closest and I ALWAYS get compliments on it. It is perfect to wear as a summer dress or to layer in the fall and winter. I even used this slip in 4 different colors in my wedding for my bridesmaids. They all styled it differently, and that's exactly the beauty of this piece. You can turn it into anything you want! My bridesmaids were all different shapes and sizes, and it worked perfectly for each person. Winning closet essential. 8.24.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 58 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top